Google Play

سياسات برنامج مطوّري برامج Google Play

تلعب السياسات الواردة أدناه دورًا بارزًا في ضمان الحصول على تجربة إيجابية لكل شخص يستخدم Google Play. وتحمل البنود المحددة المستخدمة هنا نفس المعاني الواردة في اتفاقية توزيع مطوّري البرامج. لذا، تأكد من التحقق منها بين الحين والآخر، حيث قد تطرأ ثمة تغييرات على هذه السياسات.

سياسات المحتوى

تسري سياسات المحتوى لدينا على أي محتوى يعرضه التطبيق الخاص بك أو أي روابط تؤدي إليه، بما في ذلك أي إعلانات يتم عرضها للمستخدمين وأي محتوى مستضاف من إنشاء المستخدمين أو أي روابط تؤدي إليه. وعلاوة على ذلك، تسري هذه السياسات على أي محتوى من حساب مطوّري البرامج الخاص بك والذي يتم عرضه بشكل عام في Google Play، بما في ذلك اسم مطوّر البرامج والصفحة المقصودة من بين صفحات موقع الويب لمطوّر البرامج المدرج. وبالإضافة إلى الالتزام بهذه السياسات، يجب أن يتم تقييم المحتوى الخاص بتطبيقك وفقًا لإرشادات تقييم المحتوى لدينا.

استخدام الشبكة والبنود الخاصة بها
يجب ألا تستخدم التطبيقات الشبكة بشكل غير متوقع يؤثر سلبًا على رسوم الخدمة للمستخدم أو على شبكة شركة الاتصالات المصرح لها. لا يجوز أيضًا للتطبيقات أن تنتهك عن عمد بنود خدمة شركة الاتصالات المصرح لها في ما يتعلق بالاستخدام المسموح به أو أي من بنود خدمة Google.

الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها والموقع في المتجر
إن مطوّري البرامج من الشركاء الذين يتمتعون بأهمية خاصة في الحفاظ على حصول المستخدم على انطباع رائع في Google Play.

التطبيقات المدفوعة، والتطبيقات المجانية

عمليات الاشتراك وإلغاء الاشتراك
تقوم سياسة إلغاء الاشتراك في Google على أساس عدم استلام المستخدم للدفعة مقابل المدة الزمنية الحالية للفوترة عند إلغاء الاشتراك، ولكن مع استمرار تلقّي المشكلات والتحديثات الخاصة بمحتوى الاشتراك (متى وجد) في الفترة المتبقية من مدة الفوترة، وذلك بغض النظر عن إلغاء الاشتراك.
ويُمكنك (بصفتك موفّر المحتوى أو إمكانية الدخول) تنفيذ سياسة رد أموال أكثر سلاسة مع المستخدمين مباشرة، ويقع على عاتقك مسئولية إبلاغ المستخدمين بتلك السياسات مع ضمان توافق السياسات مع القانون المعمول به في البلاد.

سياسة الإعلان

تنطبق السياسة أدناه على جميع الإعلانات التي يتم تنفيذها في التطبيقات أو تأتي مضمنة معها. وتكمن أهمية هذه القواعد في الحفاظ على حصول جميع الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون تطبيقات Android من Google Play على انطباع إيجابي. لذا، تأكد من التحقق منها بين الحين والآخر، حيث قد تطرأ ثمة تغييرات على هذه السياسات.

  1. تسري بنود مطوري البرامج على تجربة المستخدم للتطبيق باكملها
    يُرجى استيعاب أن اتفاقية توزيع مطوّري البرامج من Google وسياسات برنامج مطوّري البرامج (والمشار إليهما معًا بـ "بنود مطوّري البرامج") تسري على كل تطبيق بالإضافة إلى الإعلانات أو مكتبات الجهات الخارجية المضمنة مع التطبيق أو التي تتوفر من خلاله. وبذلك يتوفّر للمستخدمين تجربة متسقة ومتوافقة مع السياسة وتتمتع بالاتصال الجيد.

    تعدّ الإعلانات جزءًا من التطبيق لأغراض مراجعة المحتوى والالتزام "ببنود مطوّري البرامج". ومن ثم، تسري جميع السياسات المشار إليها أعلاه أيضًا. ويُرجى توخي الحذر واستخدام الإعلانات التي لا تمثّل انتهاكًا لبنود مطوّري البرامج.

    إن الإعلانات التي لا تتماشى مع تقييم المحتوى في التطبيق تمثّل أيضًا انتهاكًا لبنود مطوّري البرامج.

  2. سياق الإعلانات
    يجب ألا تمثل الإعلانات محاكاة أو انتحالاً لواجهة المستخدم في أي من التطبيقات، أو لأي من عناصر الإشعار أو التحذير في أي نظام تشغيل.

  3. حوائط الإعلانات والإعلانات البينية
    يقتصر عرض الإعلانات البينية على التطبيق الذي تأتي معه. ويحظر إجبار المستخدم على النقر على الإعلانات أو إرسال معلومات شخصية لأغراض دعائية بهدف استخدام التطبيق بشكل كامل. يجب توفير هدف بارز للمستخدمين يُمكن الدخول إليه في أي إعلان بيني حتى يتسنى لهم تجاهل الإعلان بدون النقر غير المتعمد عليه.

  4. التداخل مع التطبيقات وإعلانات الجهات الخارجية
    يجب ألا تتداخل الإعلانات المصاحبة للتطبيق مع التطبيقات الأخرى أو الإعلانات المضمنة بها.

  5. استخدام معرّف إعلان Android

    يأتي الإصدار 4.0 من خدمات Google Play مزودًا بواجهات برمجة تطبيقات جديدة ومعرّفات لاستخدامها بواسطة المعلنين وموفّري خدمة Analytics. وتأتي أدناه بنود استخدام واجهات برمجة التطبيقات والمعرّفات هذه.

    • الاستخدام. يجب استخدام معرف الإعلان من Android فقط للإعلانات والتحليلات الخاصة بالمستخدم. ويجب التحقق من حالة الإعداد "تعطيل الإعلان الذي يستهدف الاهتمامات" في كل عملية دخول للمعرف.
    • الاقتران بالمعلومات الشخصية أو المعرّفات الأخرى. يجب ألا يكون معرف الإعلانات مقترنًا بمعلومات شخصية أو بأي معرف جهاز مستمر (مثل SSAID، وعنوان MAC، وIMEI، وما إلى ذلك) بدون موافقة صريحة من المستخدم.
    • احترام اختيارات المستخدمين. عند إعادة التعيين، يجب الا يقترن معرف الإعلان الجديد بمعرف الإعلان القديم أو البيانات المستقاة من معرف إعلان سابق بدون موافقة صريحة من المستخدم. علاوة على ذلك، يجب التقيد بإعداد المستخدم "تعطيل الإعلانات التي تستهدف الاهتمامات". وفي حالة تمكين المستخدم لهذا الإعداد، لا يجوز لك استخدام معرف الإعلان لإنشاء ملف شخصي للأغراض الإعلانية أو لاستهداف المستخدمين باستخدام الإعلانات التي تستهدف الاهتمامات. وتتضمن الأنشطة المسموح بها، الإعلان بحسب المحتوى، وتحديد عدد مرات الظهور، وتتبع التحويل، والإبلاغ، والأمان واكتشاف الاحتيال.
    • الشفافية تجاه المستخدمين. يجب إطلاع المستخدمين على جمع واستخدام معرف الإعلان والالتزام بهذه البنود من خلال إشعار خصوصية ملائم من الناحية القانونية.
    • الالتزام ببنود الاستخدام. يجوز استخدام معرف الإعلان فقط بموجب هذه البنود، بما في ذلك أي جهة تتم المشاركة معها في إطار العمل. واعتبارًا من بداية شهر آب (أغسطس) 2014، فإن جميع التحديثات والتطبيقات الجديدة التي يتم تحميلها إلى سوق Play يجب أن تستخدم معرف الإعلان (عند توفره على الجهاز) بدلاً من أي معرفات للجهاز لأي أغراض دعائية.

تنفيذ السياسة
في حالة إزالة التطبيق التابع لك من Google Play، ستتلقى إشعارًا عبر رسالة إلكترونية بذلك. إذا كانت لديك أية اسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن عملية إزالة أو تقييم/تعليق من أحد المستخدمين، يُمكنك الاتصال بنا على http://support.google.com/googleplay/android-developer. تؤدي الانتهاكات الخطيرة والمتكررة لاتفاقية توزيع مطوّري البرامج أو سياسة المحتوى هذه إلى إنهاء الحساب. وقد تؤدي الانتهاكات المتكررة لحقوق الملكية الفكرية، بما في ذلك حقوق الطبع والنشر، إلى إنهاء الحساب. وللحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول سياسات حقوق الطبع والنشر لشركة Google، يُرجى الاطلاع على المعلومات الواردة هنا.

Google Play

Google Play Developer Program Policies

The policies listed below play an important role in maintaining a positive experience for everyone using Google Play. Defined terms used here have the same meaning as in the Developer Distribution Agreement. Be sure to check back from time to time, as these policies may change.

Content Policies

Our content policies apply to any content your app displays or links to, including any ads it shows to users and any user-generated content it hosts or links to. Further, they apply to any content from your developer account which is publicly displayed in Google Play, including your developer name and the landing page of your listed developer website. In addition to complying with these policies, the content of your app must be rated in accordance with our Content Rating Guidelines.

Network Usage and Terms
Apps must not create unpredictable network usage that has an adverse impact on a user's service charges or an Authorized Carrier's network. Apps also may not knowingly violate an Authorized Carrier's terms of service for allowed usage or any Google terms of service.

Spam and Placement in the Store
Developers are important partners in maintaining a great user experience on Google Play.

App Promotion
Apps published on Google Play may not directly or indirectly engage in or benefit from the following behavior:

It is your responsibility to ensure that no ad network or affiliate uses such methods to direct users to pages that make your app available for download.

Paid and Free Apps

Subscriptions and Cancellations
Google's subscription cancellation policy is that a user will not receive a refund for the current billing period when canceling a subscription, but will continue to receive issues and updates of the relevant subscription content (if any) for the remainder of the billing period, regardless of the cancellation.
You (as the content or access provider) may implement a more flexible refund policy with your users directly, and it is your responsibility to notify your users of those policies and ensure that the policies comply with applicable law.

Ad Policy

The policy below covers all ads that are implemented in and bundled with apps. These rules are important in maintaining a positive experience for everyone using Android apps from Google Play. Be sure to check back from time to time, as these policies may change.

  1. Developer Terms apply to the entire user experience of your app
    Please be aware that Google’s Developer Distribution Agreement and Developer Program Policies (together, “Developer Terms”) apply to each app as well as any ads or third-party libraries bundled or made available through the app. Offer your users a consistent, policy compliant, and well communicated user experience.

    Ads are considered part of your app for purposes of content review and compliance with the Developer Terms. Therefore all of the policies referenced above also apply. Please take care to use advertising which does not violate the Developer Terms.

    Ads which are inconsistent with the app’s content rating also violate our Developer Terms.

  2. Ads Context
    Ads must not simulate or impersonate the user interface of any app, or notification and warning elements of an operating system. It must be clear to the user which app each ad is associated with or implemented in.

  3. Ad Walls and Interstitial Ads
    Interstitial ads may only be displayed inside of the app they came with. Forcing the user to click on ads or submit personal information for advertising purposes in order to fully use an app is prohibited. A prominent and accessible target must be made available to users in any interstitial ad so they may dismiss the ad without penalty or inadvertent click-through.

  4. Interfering with Apps and Third-party Ads
    Ads associated with your app must not interfere with other apps or their ads.

  5. Usage of Android advertising ID

    Google Play Services version 4.0 introduced new APIs and an ID for use by advertising and analytics providers. Terms for the use of these APIs and ID are below.

    • Usage. The Android advertising identifier must only be used for advertising and user analytics. The status of the “Opt out of Interest-based Advertising” setting must be verified on each access of the ID.
    • Association with personally-identifiable information or other identifiers. The advertising identifier must not be connected to personally-identifiable information or associated with any persistent device identifier (for example: SSAID, MAC address, IMEI, etc.,) without the explicit consent of the user.
    • Respecting users' selections. Upon reset, a new advertising identifier must not be connected to a previous advertising identifier or data derived from a previous advertising identifier without the explicit consent of the user. Furthermore, you must abide by a user’s “opt out of interest-based advertising” setting. If a user has enabled this setting, you may not use the advertising identifier for creating user profiles for advertising purposes or for targeting users with interest-based advertising. Allowed activities include contextual advertising, frequency capping, conversion tracking, reporting and security and fraud detection.
    • Transparency to users. The collection and use of the advertising identifier and commitment to these terms must be disclosed to users in a legally adequate privacy notification.
    • Abiding by the terms of use. The advertising identifier may only be used in accordance with these terms, including by any party that you may share it with in the course of your business. Beginning August 1st 2014, all updates and new apps uploaded to the Play Store must use the advertising ID (when available on a device) in lieu of any other device identifiers for any advertising purposes.

Policy Enforcement
In the event that your app is removed from Google Play, you will receive an email notification to that effect. If you have any questions or concerns regarding a removal or a rating/comment from a user, you may contact us at http://support.google.com/googleplay/android-developer. Serious or repeated violations of the Developer Distribution Agreement or this Content Policy will result in account termination. Repeated infringement of intellectual property rights, including copyright, will also result in account termination. For more information on Google's copyright policies, please see here.