Year in Review - Out Of Office: A Travel Podcast

This week on Out of Office: A Travel Podcast, the boys each choose their 5 favorite episodes from the archives and tease topics to come in 2020. Check out the show notes to listen to these great past pods. Things we talked about in today’s podcast: Ryan’s Top Picks 1: Mexico City Episodes https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-18-ryans-12-favorite-mexico-city-spots/ https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-52-mexico-city-part-dos/ 2: Gaudí’s Barcelona https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-34-gaudis-barcelona/ 3: Hamilton’s New York https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-47-hamiltons-new-york/ 4: Escape Rooms with Tommy Wallach https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-50-escape-rooms-with-tommy-wallach/ 5: Natural Wine in Brooklyn https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-24-natural-wine-in-brooklyn/ Kiernan’s Top Picks 1: State Parks with Peter Kujawinski https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-43-state-parks-with-peter-kujawinski/ 2: The Great Peru Trilogy https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-44-peru-part-1/ https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-45-peru-part-2/ https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-53-peru-part-3-machu-picchu/ 3: National Parks of the Pacific Northwest https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-38-national-parks-of-the-pacific-northwest/ 4: Writer Anissa Helou on Foods of the Islamic World https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-29-writer-anissa-helou-on-food-of-the-islamic-world/ 5: Luggage Throwdown https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-19-luggage-throwdown/ 6: Writer Mark Adams on “Tip of the Iceberg” https://outofofficepod.com/podcast/episode-11-writer-mark-adams/ - Listen to past episodes at: https://outofofficepod.com/ - Follow us on Instagram at: https://www.instagram.com/ooopodcast/
Click here if you're not redirected