DW Chakras

Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Deep Waves Ltd. Chakras is a unique experience to feel and activate the body chakras.
It is a great tool next to meditation or yoga.

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.
Each of the seven main chakras contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being. Since everything is moving, it’s essential that our seven main chakras stay open, aligned, and fluid.

Deep Waves Ltd. Chakras Pro consists of 7 major chakras, each 14 minutes long.

Deep Waves Ltd. Chakras free trial version consists of only the root chakra.

Deep Waves Ltd. also offers advanced level of activating the Ajna (third eye) and Sahasrara (crown) chakra.

This application requires large headphones or high quality earphones with Left and Right placed correctly !

Enjoy your explorations.
Updated on
Oct 10, 2020

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection

What's new

-1st release