Disc Golf Valley

Innehåller annonserKöp i appen
3,6
11 tn recensioner
1 mn+
Nedladdningar
Innehållsklassificering
Ingen åldersgräns
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild
Skärmdumpsbild

Om spelet

Summer is here, and it's time to get your disc golf on! Disc Golf Valley is the perfect way to enjoy the outdoors and have some friendly competition. With over 100 hand-crafted courses, you'll never run out of new challenges to conquer.

Choose from a variety of discs, each with its own unique flight characteristics. Master the art of disc selection and course layout to achieve the lowest scores and climb up the leaderboards.

Compete against friends and other players from around the world in multiplayer mode. Or, challenge yourself in a single-player campaign.

With intuitive controls, realistic physics, and endless replayability, Disc Golf Valley is the perfect game for disc golfers of all skill levels. So what are you waiting for? Download Disc Golf Valley today and start throwing some discs!
Uppdaterades den
3 juli 2024

Datasäkerhet

Säkerhet börjar med förståelsen av hur utvecklare samlar in och delar din data. Praxis för dataintegritet och säkerhet varierar beroende på användning, region och ålder. Utvecklaren har tillhandahållit denna information och kan uppdatera den med tiden.
Ingen data delas med tredje part
Läs mer om hur utvecklare deklarerar delning
Den här appen kan samla in data av följande typ
Personliga uppgifter, Appaktivitet och Appinformation och appens prestanda
Data krypteras när den skickas
Du kan begära att datan raderas

Betyg och recensioner

3,7
10,4 tn recensioner
Mikael Thörnell
30 juni 2024
"No pop up adds forever" are bypassed with adds placed in the game on the maps instead. Thats such a disrespectful move and makes me wanna stop play this otherwise brilliant game. Would be 5 stars, now 1 star.
4 personer tyckte att den här recensionen var användbar
Var detta till hjälp?
Spinoff Games AB
10 juli 2024
Hi Mikael, thanks for your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you had a bad gaming experience. As you mention there are native ads placements that are not included when paying to get rid of the pop up ads. We're open to rethink this or be more clear about this before the purchase. Your feedback is valuable for us to make the game better.
daniel berger