letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff

Contains ads
1.72M reviews
Editors' Choice
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Buy and sell used stuff like electronics, cars, clothing, decorations on letgo – the app that has made millions of people love secondhand. Get deals for your needs and sell your unwanted stuff, it’s time to live and letgo!

otoplus - Buy and sell used cars with confidence

We are now selling our own cars! Come visit us at our centers, buy and sell cars with confidence and ease.

Buy your car with letgo guarantee

Check out our cars with TSE approved inspection, 12 months/20,000 km warranty and 20-day return guarantee through the app. There’s no hidden cost at otoplus! Enjoy buying your dream car easily and safely.

Sell your car to otoplus at a fair price

If you want to sell your car, all you have to do is to get a free initial quote for your car through the app and book a free inspection. After the professional inspection at one of our centers, we will offer your car a fair price and make your payment safely and instantly.

Why choose secondhand?

Honestly, the stuff we have isn’t always the stuff we need. We just cannot afford to give away in case we need one day. We forget that true happiness should come from having the right stuff not having much stuff. What matters is having experience - stuff is just a tool to help us to live the life we want.

We created letgo to help make secondhand shopping second nature by making it quicker, simpler, and more fun. We want to create a sustainable future where nothing goes unused. Listing what you don’t need with the snap of a photo and finding what you want right in your own neighborhood doesn’t just help you buy and sell more - it helps you live more. Plus, it’s free.

Enjoy Secure Payment and Shipping

The payment and shipping option is now available on letgo! You can sell your unused items all over Turkey without paying any commission, and you can buy any product you want with buyer protection.

Sell your stuff easily

Listing the stuff you don’t need will help you get the most out of your stuff and out of life, reach buyers in your neighborhood and make money to get what you really need, or realize your dreams.

Buy for less

Millions of people have downloaded letgo and started listing already! Here you’ll find a wide selection of used cars, electronics, furniture, home goods, sports equipment, books. It’s everything you can wish for. location-based browsing makes it easier than ever to find great deals. Start exploring letgo for any need!

Super boost mode

Automatically maximizes listings’ visibility. Get ready to reach more potential buyers in your area! Each day, we’ll choose the listing with the best chances of selling and feature it for 24 hours. Your automatically featured listing will move to the top to achieve max visibility. Save time and increase your chances of making sales without lifting a finger!

Super Boost mode is available with a monthly subscription. Recurring billing that you can cancel anytime. You can subscribe and pay through your iTunes account. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

You can visit our website for Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Want to give us feedback or need help? Feel free to contact us at support@letgo.com.
Updated on
May 16, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 6 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted

Ratings and reviews

1.67M reviews
A Google user
October 16, 2018
The pictures are terrible. It's pretty important to have a good image of what you're buying but they're all blurry and compressed for no reason. 5 Miles has good picture quality. So does offer up. Why? Also sellers are sketchy and in lot of the time. Chat is laggy. The user interface is pretty messy and irritating to navigate also. Lots of room for improvement.
148 people found this review helpful
October 16, 2018
Sorry that your letgo experience hasn’t gone as well as you were hoping for. If there is anything we can do to help, our customer care team can be reached on info@letgo.com. We value what you have to say. Thanks for taking the time to contact us!
A Google user
October 9, 2018
There is a couple of major flaws in this one, beginning with having to put in the location, & other settings, constantly. That must be remedied before I can adjust my rating. Distance should also be changed to add 20 or 30 mile radius. Not just 1,10,,300+. Half the time you can't adjust the distance. Rediculous. The final issue is wanting 17-25 background processes is entirely out of hand. No more than 2 should be used, by any app--PERIOD
132 people found this review helpful
October 10, 2018
Hello! Sorry to hear you're having problems with the app. We believe we can help! Please email us on info@letgo.com and we can provide you with instructions to help solve some of the issues you're experiencing. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Brandon Roney
June 17, 2020
I would love to use this app. I have had multiple very fast expensive Android phones that work perfect with every other app. Only let go and offer up continually fail without ceasing when I try to create ads. I am so fed up with trying that I'm not going to try anymore. Somebody who works there may contact me to let me know they finally fixed the problem. This has been ongoing for over a year. Perfect reception and even on my desktop PC! Sad to give a negative review. Bur this is so necessary.
95 people found this review helpful
June 19, 2020
Hi Brandon, we are really sorry to hear this. Please reach out to us at info@letgo.com to investigate further.

What's new

We are renewed for you!
We are back with our new interface and features. We have renewed our infrastructure and done lots of improvements so that you can buy and sell easily and seamlessly.

We love to hear from you. Don't forget to give feedback or vote. You can reach us at support@letgo.com for suggestions and questions

the letgo team