Every year, thousands of accidents go unnoticed until it's too late. With AllsWell Alert, your emergency contacts will automatically be notified.
AllsWell Alert is a personal safety & emergency alert app for people of all ages worldwide. It combines the panic button functionality with inactivity monitoring, enabling the app to send your emergency contact an alert with your location even when you’re unable to press a button.
AllsWell uses your smartphone to determine whether you’re active and notifies your loved ones if there’s an emergency. No buttons to wear or home installation are required.
There is a panic button that can be activated to notify the user's emergency contacts in case of an emergency.
The app monitors the user's device movement during a pre-scheduled time. The user sets a time interval after which the system notifies emergency contacts if the phone has not been moved.
1-month free trial
Try AllsWell Alert yourself for 1 month. Test all of the features in real life under actual conditions and begin to experience the benefits of peace of mind.
Text and email notifications
Emergency contacts are notified by SMS and email.
AllsWell monitors your location in the background in case of an emergency. Your location is only shared with your emergency contacts in the event of an emergency.
AllsWell requires a subscription after the 1-month free trial. The subscription provides:
- Panic button activation
- User phone movement monitoring and notification of emergency contacts if the phone has not been moved during a pre-set period of time.
- Easy management of online dashboard.
- Unlimited emergency contacts
Subscribe for a month or a year to receive the benefits of the AllsWell Personal Safety & Emergency Alert application.
Your subscription will renew automatically every month or year, and the payment will be charged to your Account within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of your subscription is allowed during the active subscription period.