Bigg Boss Telugu Vote

Contains Ads

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote (Season 2) – Offline Voting

Star Maa Bigg Boss Telugu Vote process: The second season of Bigg Boss 2 Telugu has been started on July 10th, 2018. The show begin in Star Maa TV with 16 celebrity contestants from various categories. Nani replaced Jr. NTR as the host for the new season.Bigg Boss Telugu Voting poll for season 2 will be conducted each week to eliminate one contestant from the show.

The final list of contestants for season 2 telugu bigg boss includes star celebrities and some commoners. With list of 15 members inside the isolated house, the next 100 days going to have more fun and entertainment for both participants and audience.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote made easy to vote your favorite Contestants.

Procedure for OFFLINE voting:

In the OFFLINE Voting tab,you will find the mobile numbers of each contestant.By single tab/click You can vote your favorite contestant by giving missed call to their assigned mobile number

1. It is a Missed Call voting system in which a mobile number is assigned to each contestant.
2. You can vote your favorite contestant by giving missed call to their assigned mobile number.
3. Only people in India are able to vote in Missed Call method using mobile phone.

Procedure for ONLINE voting:

In the ONLINE Voting tab,you will find search the term 'Bigg Boss Telugu Vote' click on your favourite contestant,just stand on there you can see list of nominated contestants for the week.

* Don't wait, cast your vote to your favorite contestant.
* One thing, you should log in to your gmail account to cast your vote.You can cast maximum of 50 votes.
* The online voting poll will be available for five days per week from Monday Night 10 PM to Friday 11.59 PM. And you can't able to see it in weekends.

* Bigg boss telugu vote results will be updated accordingly.

*Bigg boss will be telecaster in start maa bigg boss telugu vote

Contestants Of Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Mobile Numbers

1.Geetha Madhuri Singer
2.Roll Rida Rap Singer
3.Shyamala Anchor
4.Kaushal Tv Serial Actor
5.Keeriti Actor
6.Deepthi Sunaina Dubsmasher,Dancer,YouTuber
7.Samrat Reddy Actor
8.Tejaswi Madivada Actor
9.Bhanu Sri (Actress)
10.Amit Tiwari Actor
11.Tanish Hero/Actor
12.Babu Gogineni (Human Rights activist)
13.Deepthi Nallamothu News Reporter/Anchor
14.Nuthan Naidu commoner
15.Ganesh commoner
16.Sanjana Anne commoner

Wild Card Entry
Nandhini Rai commoner
Read more
210 total

Additional Information

July 11, 2018
Current Version
Requires Android
4.0.3 and up
Content Rating
Interactive Elements
Users Interact
Offered By
AppMarkerz Solutions
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.