Walking Tracker by GetFit - Step Counter

In-app purchases
1.4
796 reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Get thinner and build up your stamina with Walking Tracker by GetFit! It's a daily pedometer with key stats on your step count, distance, burned calories, route mapping, and health. Supply every cell in your body with vital oxygen, and walk the stress away with weight-loss or healthy lifestyle programs!

Walking Tracker by GetFit is designed to ease you into a more active lifestyle and motivate you to take up a walking activity that can be done anywhere, anytime.

Walking Tracker by GetFit features:

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈPersonalized walking plans. Right from the start, you can choose from 5 unique 4-week customized programs designed to meet your health and fitness goals and tailored around your needs, lifestyle, and personal preferences to get fitter to be easy on your body.

🏑 3-level Indoor Walking Routines you can practice anywhere anytime! Feel free to complete your daily workout and stay active even if the weather won't cooperate and you'll not going to leave your house today. We've rounded up a bunch of effective interval bodyweight workouts that target different muscles and are perfect cardio routines as well!

✨ Face Yoga exercises! These routines are the best thing you can do at home to tone the muscles on your face to help keep you looking young. Try a bunch of workouts targetting different face zones and enjoy smooth, plumped, and radiant skin!

πŸ† Guided workouts inside our walking app. Short and clear audio instructions will explain how to lose weight, reinforce your stamina, and calm your mind simply by placing one foot in front of the other the right way.

πŸ“Š Comprehensive data insights and tracking. Keep track of your daily, monthly, and yearly step count quickly without having to think of where to put your phone. Whether it's in your hand, your pocket, or your bag, it won't miss a single step. No GPS tracking!

πŸ’ͺ Motivation & support. The simple pedometer app will gently get you moving and celebrate your goals with the help of reminders so that you'll never want to miss a single day. Get the best walking practices and tips hand-picked by our team and gathered in one place.

Start your life-changing journey today. Our pedometer app for Android should make tracking your steps a breeze. Every step counts!
Updated on
Jun 11, 2021

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
1.4
796 reviews
Laura Cachu
September 17, 2020
Horrible app I should've read the reviews first! I signed up on FB then downloaded the app to be asked all the same info I had just entered and paid the trial fee, yet, app won't let me move on without paying again! Total RIP off and not even able to contact a live person to cancel, only a support email address, which, I promptly emailed for cancellation. Waiting for a response.
42 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
AppyTebepaket inc
September 18, 2020
Hey, thanks for your review! We’re really sorry you’ve had an issue with our app. You simply should have signed up with the same method (email, Facebook, etc.) you used when purchasing the subscription. We’ve cancelled your subscription, as you’ve requested emailing us to support@getfitapps.com. Kind regards, GetFit team πŸ’™
Jacqui Agostinelli
September 25, 2020
Same issue as everyone else. Could not log in to the app without resubscribing onto one of the plans. They insisted i did not sign in with the same login as when i purchased the program trial but I did. It continues to error out. Avoid this app/program at all costs. I am cancelling NOW way before the 7 day trial ends. let's hope that the only damage i incur is the $1 as I see so many of you were charged the $87 right after! Very disappointing.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
AppyTebepaket inc
September 25, 2020
Thanks for your feedback. We would like to make the app better and more useful for you. In case you have any idea how the app could be improved - please let us know. It would be great if you could drop an email at support@getfitapps.com and we'll be happy to consider any ideas you have. Have a great day, GetFit team πŸ’™
Emma Kelsall
August 31, 2020
I would like a refund. I clicked on the ad for this and filled in everything (took 5-10 minutes) only to install the app and be unable to log on. I tried a few more times unsuccessfully and left it as it seemed like a temporary problem ("Try again later"). I forgot about this and the fact I gave them my payment details and today was surprised by a big payment. Having never used it and not having been reminded that the end of the trial was near, I would like a refund. Please sort out this problem
49 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
AppyTebepaket inc
September 1, 2020
Hey, thanks for your review! We're really sorry you've had an issue with our app. Looks like there's been a misunderstanding of the subscription terms. Could you please send us an email to support@getfitapps.com and we will assist you in no time. Kind regards, GetFit team πŸ’™

What's new

Thanks for using Walking Tracker by GetFit! Here is what you will find in our latest update:
- Find your ideal walking routes with Walking Tracker by GetFit. Choose a comfort distance, elevation, and start walking to stay active and burn calories!
- Performance and stability improvements

Love the app? Rate us and let us know what you think about the improvements at support@getfitapps.com.