CabBazar - Outstation Taxi

4.3
4.74K reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

CabBazar Advantages:
• CabBazar's promise of quality - Punctual, Secure and Trustworthy
• Discounted fares on Outstation/ Local city travel
• Our expert drivers will show you some of the best sites and take you to your destination’s best kept secrets
• We’ll make sure your cab is clean for every trip, even if it’s a quick trip around town
• We’ll ensure your cab reaches you on time so you can make the most of your vacation
• Travel in comfort with our wide range of cars


How to book a CabBazar for your vacation:
• Choose your pickup and destination locations
• Choose the dates of travel and pick-up time
• Select the type of car you want you take on your journey
• Enter your name, contact number and pick-up address
• Make your payment online, or choose to pay at the end of the trip
That’s it! Your driver will arrive at your pick-up location with your cab. Happy journey!


CabBazar Car Rentals is India's largest cab service provider and is present across various cities in India. The CabBazar app allows you to conveniently book a car for your outstation travel needs.
• Planning a weekend getaway? Our outstation cab services will help you explore the best destinations, visit all the must-see places and taste the best local food.
• Did you just land at an airport or railway station closest to your destination? Use our airport and transit pick up to cover the last mile.
• Are you an offbeat traveller? Do you just hit the road and decide to take it from there? We offer one-way drops on several routes, in case you only want to be dropped to your destination.


To know more about our services, visit www.cabbazar.com. For any suggestions, questions or complaints, drop us an email at support@cabbazar.com or call on +91-7777-880-880
Updated on
Nov 28, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Photos and videos
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
4.3
4.74K reviews
Udit Zar
November 6, 2022
The driver was awesome. There was dispute in regards to a stopover via same route. Clause 4.7: …..(ii)…..or to use the Service for other destination point(s) or for local destination point(s) in pickup city which were not included in itinerary. The cab owner demanded that I terminate my route because of a stopover or pay him extra charges- something that I was not informed of or made aware. No different than stopping to buy a roadside souvenir or beverage stops. Scamster business.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
CabBazar
November 7, 2022
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Please write us on support@cabbazar.com so we can look into this matter.
lone wanderer
November 3, 2022
App is fine Had bad experience Booked cab a week in advance. On the day of travel as there was no indication from the app or driver, i called up the driver reminding him that we have a journey in 3 hours. He said he can't make it so find someone else. I requested the service to book me another cab. They did try but at the end couldnt book a cab for me on the same price It was a drama for more than n hour calling and getting calls from service and drivers.
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
CabBazar
November 4, 2022
We are sorry to hear that you have had such a negative experience. Please reach us at support@cabbazar.com so we can look into this.
Calvin Iyer
October 22, 2022
Update: BEWARE I am sure that this is a fraud business I sent a mail to the support team but they mentioned that we cannot process a refund for the advance as they extended the time of the cab by only 30mins where as in reality they extended it by 1.5hrs. On top of that I also received an invoice for the trip which I didn't take. Very pathetic experience. Original: They were not able to book a cab and kept on postponing the booking just to not refund the advance booking amount.
12 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
CabBazar
October 21, 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Iyer, we are sorry to hear about your experience and that our staff didn’t meet the level of service we strive for and will make sure this never repeats in future again. Please reach us on support@cabbazar.com so we can look into this further.

What's new

-New Notifications added
-Referral program added
-Validation for numbers extented
-Help feature added
-New Designs
-Date issue fixed.
-Booking Related Bug fixed
-Minor bugs fixed