SKEDit: Plan WhatsApp Telegram

In-app purchases
2.7
12.2K reviews
1M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Grow your business with SKEDit, the all-in-one Scheduling App & Autoresponder that lets you Schedule WhatsApp and Telegram Messages & WhatsApp Status, set WhatsApp auto-replies with WhatsApp AutoResponder, Schedule SMS & Send Emails Later. This Scheduling app & Autoresponder acts like your personal assistant. Boost productivity, save time, and reduce stress!

Schedule, Auto-Send, Auto-Reply; SKEDit – Set your communication on Autopilot
SKEDit is a marketing and productivity tool for small businesses and busy individuals that covers the full communication cycle. SKEDit schedules WhatsApp/Telegram messages & WhatsApp Status, SKEDit auto-sends WhatsApp Messages, SKEDit Auto-replies to incoming responses! Let SKEDit take care of your messaging while you focus on something else!

Why SKEDit:
+Increase your audience reach and win more business– contact more people faster with message & status scheduling
+Improve engagement and experience – send personalized messages to many people at the right time and set custom auto-reply rules to complete the communication cycle
+Boost productivity, save time, and organize your communication with SKEDit’s various scheduling features
+Stay on top of your important communication by planning it ahead of time
+View your communication schedule across multiple channels in one place
+Let SKEDit do the hard work while you focus on other tasks – SKEDit schedules, SKEDit sends, SKEDit replies!

SKEDit Features
+Automate WhatsApp and Telegram message sending
+Schedule WhatsApp Status
+Send unlimited messages
+Add unlimited recipients
+Add unlimited attachments of all formats: Images, videos, audio, .pdf, documents, & more
+WhatsApp AutoResponder: set custom auto-reply rules - exact or similar matching of one or more keywords/phrases, and decide whether to include/exclude certain contacts
+Set customized repeats, e.g. by day of week, when scheduling a message
+Create Drip Message Campaigns for WhatsApp, Telegram & more
+Add recipients in bulk with .csv
+Calendar View of scheduled messages
+Multiple contact selection when scheduling
+Create & Save Message Templates for WhatsApp and Telegram scheduling, or WhatsApp Auto-replies
+Use Labels to categorize your scheduled messages
+Message Statistics & Analytics on SKEDit scheduler
+Fast multi-language support from SKEDit team

Possible Use Cases
● Marketing & Sales: Lead follow-ups, pushing product promotions and new collections, Engaging with customers with various announcements, etc
● Business Productivity: Auto-sending messages in different time-zones automatically, Send instructions to your team, Send out job opportunities, etc
● Reminders: Appointment and task reminders, Special occasion reminders and sending greetings (birthdays, new year), General announcements

HOW IT WORKS - 3 EASY STEPS
[1] Choose Communication Service: Select communication method you’d like to automate or set-autoreplies for
[2] Add Content: Jot down your message or content or status you’d like to have automatically sent
[3] Schedule Date & Time: Set exact time & date for your message, content or call. Sit back & relax while SKEDit handles the rest: auto-sends your status and messages and auto-replies to all responses

DISCLAIMER & PERMISSIONS:
This app is NOT affiliated with WhatsApp or Telegram. WhatsApp is a registered Trademark of Facebook Inc. TELEGRAM is a trademark of TELEGRAM FZ-LLC.
Accessibility permission – used for automation.
Some services are not compatible with all devices (especially older ones with older OS), and require strict requirements for their automation to function properly (e.g removing screen lock- more details in help center), as the service itself does not provide any automation capabilities. Thank you for your understanding.
Updated on
Jun 21, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, App activity, and App info and performance
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
2.7
12.2K reviews
Michelle Cooper
June 9, 2022
It seems like every time you fix one problem, another one starts. First it wasn't sending messages to my clients at all, now it sends it to 3/4's of them. And when I create a group of the people that didn't get the message, it only sends to 3/4 of that group as well. It's different people every time, their names haven't changed, nothing has changed, but the app is not sending the message to everyone. If I was using the free service I wouldn't care, but I pay for the business service.
52 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
KVENTURES
March 30, 2022
Hi Dear, Based on your review, we cannot gauge exactly what went wrong. Do you mind writing to us in detail about the issue at Contact@skedit.io? Let us know of any errors you received, or send us a screenshot to describe the issue. We would like to look into it immediately and get it resolved. Thanks for the feedback, its much appreciated :)
Gaurav Raj
June 24, 2022
No use, tried after 1 yea thinking that it might have improved but, same issue. Messages are not being sent and it has been sending one message to one contacts over 5 times. I have been using "whats promo" Cheaper and efficient.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
KVENTURES
October 29, 2021
Hi Gaurav, Has your issue been resolved? We are sorry that your initial experience was troublesome. We remain available if you have any further questions. Our reviews are very important to us, and we hope that you will be willing to revise it :)
ken oconnor
May 15, 2022
It works....so far. Takes a bit of time to get all the settings correct but there's a video that walks you through it. I didn't give it 5 stars because you have to disable your screen lock/password for it to work. I'm not sure how I feel about that long term. Update. Just realized it's only free to 3 recipients. Paid version is a monthly subscription and I can't lock my phone....no thanks.
28 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
KVENTURES
May 17, 2022
Hi Ken, Unfortunately we do not have control over this Android limitation. A workaround is to turn ON "Ask me before sending". You'll receive a notification at the scheduled time, and you just need to click send for SKEDit to start auto sending your message. If you have any doubts, please reach us out at contact@skedit.io, we'd love to help!

What's new

+Telegram scheduling and automation!

+Move existing SKEDit Broadcast Lists between WhatsApp and WhatsApp business with just one click
+Import contacts from csv to SKEDit Broadcast Lists
+Add contacts to schedule directly from Phonebook
+Fixed issues with drip campaigns
+Filter scheduled cards by label
+Improved Analytics
+New & improved automation process