Nobel: Peace Is Loud

2017 PeaceIsLoud Concert in 360 VR

PeaceIsLoud brings you closer to the action for the 2017 Nobel Peace Prize Concert with content livestreamed in 360° virtual reality (VR), and via video on demand (VOD). Live in Oslo on December 11, the concert will be headlined by singer, songwriter and activist John Legend. Legend joins artists Lukas Graham, Zara Larsson and Sigrid, among others. The Nobel Peace Prize Concert honors the Nobel Peace Prize laureate..

Download the App to view post-event footage and videos highlights in 360° with on-demand viewing.

The Nobel Peace Prize Concert livestream is scheduled to begin at 19:00 CET (1:00 PM Eastern, 10:00 AM Pacific)

Digital Domain creates transportive experiences that entertain, inform and inspire.


Internet connection required; wi-fi is recommended for watching live events.
Read more
Collapse
5.0
1 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

Update for the PeaceIsLoud app; major and minor fixes; new art and logos
Read more
Collapse

Additional Information

Updated
December 6, 2017
Size
28M
Installs
100+
Current Version
1.2.5
Requires Android
4.4 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Mild Language
Permissions
Offered By
Digital Domain
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.