3.2
51.5T reviews
5L+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Edunext Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (http://www.edunexttechnologies.com) a school management software development company, launched India's first ever Mobile app for schools on 1st December, 2013. The mobile app named myMschool is very helpful app for parents to get instant update about their kids. Once the app is installed on the mobile phone, student/parent starts getting notifications for attendance, homework, results, circulars, calendar, fee dues, library transactions, daily remarks, etc. The best part of myMschool is that, it frees schools from mobile sms gateways which most of the times get choked or barred in case of emergency. Another interesting feature of the app is that the information till the last update can be viewed even if there is no internet connectivity on the mobile.
Updated on
24-May-2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region and age The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
3.2
51.5T reviews
Pradnya Kurdekar-Roy
17 June 2022
Every second day there is a problem with this app. Being educational app it should be more reliable and user friendly. The latest issue after update is that it's crashing. Whenever I try opening the app and going to any of the homework or circular option. It just closes. As I mentioned this being the latest issue..The previous problems are list long.At times get tired with this, cause it's total time wasting, but unfortunately as the school is using this for all the communication can't opt out.
57 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Edunext Technologies
20 June 2022
Hi, sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with our app. We request you to upgrade the app to the latest version as we have fixed the bug. Do write to us at parents@edunexttechnologies.com if you still face any issue. Team Edunext.
Biswajit Gupta
20 June 2022
Sometimes the app crashes and only shows a blank screen Update: Multiple files cannot be attached. Attaching a second file is removing the earlier one from a message. What type of design is this? Proper thought should be given while designing the app. Update June 2022: Still there are stability issues in the app. Sometimes it crashes upon launching and sometimes certain sections of the app show blank screen although there are important content in those sections. Please fix these issues
50 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Edunext Technologies
5 August 2021
Dear User, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We are working hard to make the app better. We would request you to share the issue at parents@edunexttechnologies.com. Your satisfaction means everything to us! Team Edunext.
Yashish Khunteta
9 August 2022
It is a good app for online school but there are many issues. I cannot open the files sent in homework. If you could add a button to delete the communicate messages or homework,it would be nice. Unfinished homeworks pile up making navigation in the homework and communicate sections difficult.
Did you find this helpful?
Edunext Technologies
31 August 2021
Dear User, we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. To help you with this, we would like to know your feedback in detail. Kindly write to us at parents@edunexttechnologies.com. We will help you at the earliest. Team Edunext

What's new

App Updated


V230DB246