Q++ Worldwide Public Holidays

The Q++ Worldwide Public Holidays database began in 1989 and covers all 197 countries of the world (194 UN members + Taiwan + Vatican + Kosovo) as well as the 50+ semi-independent territories which observe their own separate public holidays (Hong Kong, Macau, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey, the Isle of Man, Puerto Rico, ...). As we have clients on all 5 continents, we treat each country with the same perfectionism, no matter how small or how remote the country is.

The Q++ Worldwide Public Holidays database is the professional reference source, relied upon by the world's foremost diary and calendar publishers, the travel and tourism industry, international news services, finance and banking, telecommunications, shipping and logistics, the IT Industry, and governmental agencies.

Updated nightly.
Read more

What's New

- search tool fixed
Read more

Additional Information

December 14, 2017
Current Version
Requires Android
4.0 and up
Content Rating
Offered By
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.