The CAP is a standardised method for classifying additional care needs indicated by current impairments in five domains of body functions: physical health, neuromusculoskeletal and movement-related functions, sensory functions, mental functions, and voice and speech functions, in children from 3 to 18 years of age. The intensity of care in each domain is defined from 0 (no need for additional care) to 5 (needs help with every activity). The intensity of additional care in each of the five separate domains (which means irrespective of the need for additional care in the other domains) indicates the CAP for the individual child.
Read more

What's New

-fixed pdf export/email
Read more

Additional Information

Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if bought after 7/2/2016. Learn More
January 25, 2017
Varies with device
Current Version
Varies with device
Requires Android
4.1 and up
Content Rating
Offered By
Paasheuvelweg 25 Tower 5D 1105 BP Amsterdam Zuid Oost The Netherlands
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.