Panda Bubble Shooter Ball Pop: Fun Game For Free

Contains Ads
·
Offers in-app purchases

Now you will be prepared to receive the best bubble shooter online game in the world. With Panda bubble shooter ball, you can play with your friends, play online games any time with all the friends in the world and your friends. Join Panda bubble shooter to welcome new mode: PVP Multiplayer, the world's first panda online bubble shooter game.

Shoot Bubble Panda: A Great Puzzle Game By Fun Game For Free on Google Play!

Let help Angry Daddy Panda rescue baby pandas from The King of Buffalo - The Witch Evil with so many Magic, and Power. Your quest is shoot bubble to matching them,and be like a dynamite,blast bubbles will beat him to save baby Panda. You must pass thousand challenging levels. During journey , Power-ups and boosters will help you beat boss easier.

You can Match three bubbles to ball them in this magical shooting adventure. Panda Bubble Shooting is witch puzz game completely free to play however some optional in-game items will require payment or watch video received coins free.

*********************FEATURES***************************:

- Easily earn coin, watch the video to get 20 coins each time.

- Daily gift 20 coins receive

- 1500+ challenges

- Easily control direction shoot bubbles

- Shop with a lot of Power-ups and boosters

- Amazing graphics,map not in city, cute panda jam !

- Play in wonderful scene, the most beautiful wonder.

- Smooth bubble games

- Share your high score when online with Facebook Friend .

- Reach top of the world with world ranking system.

- Play game anywhere and anytime ! Don't care you have wifi or not because game doesn't require you always online. You can play it on the street, cookie, in the plane, in the subway, in the car or bus on the road, even in a temple, a school. OK ? Just simply is offline game !

- Game are made for everybody , all age , boy or girl, children or adult , men or women, under or over 18 age.

And now don't wait, this is really a special bubble am game, Download Panda Bubble Shooter: Fun Game For Free - One of the best shoot egg, shoot ball game for free, Play to fulfill your mania !

***********************************NOTE*************************************
We always update more level in game weekly. Please mind to update.

************************************CONTACT US****************************************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact
Read more
4.5
13,200 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

- Add more 20 levels(581-600 levels)
- Update graphics
- Fix bugs
Read more

Additional Information

Updated
September 14, 2018
Size
48M
Installs
1,000,000+
Current Version
5.6.8
Requires Android
4.1 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Interactive Elements
Digital Purchases
In-app Products
$0.99 - $99.99 per item
Permissions
Offered By
ONEGAME TEAM GLOBAL
Developer
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.