Helbiz - Mobility & Kitchen

Contains ads
4.4
5.31K reviews
500K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

With one single login you are accessing the world of Helbiz - Zoom around your city on electric scooters, bikes and mopeds, order food from top restaurants delivered directly to your door, and stream live sports while on the go or at home - all connected to your HelbizWallet allowing you to pay-as-you-go or enjoy our unlimited subscription across all our offerings.

The following services are waiting for you:

Ride
Instantly rent fleets of electric vehicles with a tap, from e-scooters, e-bikes and e-mopeds from Helbiz, Skip and Mimoto.

Food Delivery
HelbizKitchen: Experience restaurant quality food delivered directly to your doorstep. Order food directly from a curated selection of top restaurants carefully selected and optimized for a home dining experience and track your delivery in real time. Access HelbizKitchen directly from inside the Helbiz app.

Live Sports (coming soon)
HelbizLive: From August 2021, all Helbiz users will have access to live sports streaming

HelbizUnlimited ∞
Unlimited use of the entire Helbiz Universe - a monthly subscription that allows you to, take unlimited rides on our fleet of electric vehicles, enjoy unlimited free deliveries with HelbizKitchen and stream unlimited live sport through HelbizLive.

Download Helbiz today and experience l freedom at your fingertips.


For more information see www.helbiz.com
Updated on
Sep 23, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Device or other IDs
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
4.4
5.31K reviews
Junayd Mahmood
August 22, 2021
Dangerous! The buggy software will take over control in random places, all of a sudden and slow you down when you are in traffic. The throttle completely doesn't work anymore. Then it randomly works again. This can be so dangerous if you are trying to get out of the way. Very poorly implemented software. Frustrating and potentially unsafe! Nobody on their support teams responds when a scooter is broken and you ask for a refund. Save your money (and maybe life!) and take a taxi.
16 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Helbiz, Inc
September 2, 2021
Hello there! We want to take a closer look at this for you. Please send a note to support@helbiz.com so we can connect. Helbiz Team
Gul
July 29, 2022
They advertise as it is 6.99 per day , when i purchased it, I've received a notification says i can only ride 30 min in a day which is really misleading information. In my single day holiday i had to deal with the customer service to be able to cancel it. They said they'll cancel and refund but since then i've heard nothing. It is really annoying
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Helbiz, Inc
September 7, 2022
Hello, thank you for your feedback, we will forward it to the competent team! However, we do apologize for the misunderstanding and we inform you that you can find all the information regarding the Subscriptions in our FAQ. Should you require further clarification regarding this, please write to us at support@helbiz.com, available 24/7. Helbiz Team
Jeremy Steinert
August 26, 2022
Pros: Helbiz is the only scooter app that has daily, weekly, and monthly passes. Cons: Even though they are billed as "unlimited," they are for a set number of 30 minute rides for the time period chosen (4, 25, and 100 rides respectively). After that, you're billed at the normal rate. Also, of the 25 rides I used, on 3 of them the scooter failed to start or unlock. I had to stop the ride and try again. I reached out to customer service for a refund of the failed rides and never received a reply.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Helbiz, Inc
September 7, 2022
Hello, thank you for your feedback! However, we inform you that you can find all the information regarding the Subscriptions in our FAQ. Should you require further clarification regarding this, and also for the failed ride please write at support@helbiz.com, they will immediately assist you. Helbiz Team

What's new

We frequently update the app to add new features, improve the user experience and make it more fluid and reliable. The latest enhancements in this update include:

- Bug fixes and UI improvements