iHeal because iFeel

Tired of using your own shirt as a Kleenex? The iHeal helps you heal from grief. Grief comes from change.

Heal your feelings of anger, depression, bargaining, denial and acceptance through mindfulness techniques like meditation, calendaring and journal exercises. Use the pie chart to help you understand where you may be getting stuck and help yourself move forward with the customizable healing techniques suggestion page.

Feel all the feelings and remember: iHeal because iFeel. Don't know the difference between bargaining and denial? The iHeal defines each stage of grief for your reference. The more you feel, the more you heal.

The goal is to make the pie chart look like a rainbow. Acceptance is not the finish line, do not resist the other stages of grief, as this is just resistance to healing.

Let go and allow yourself to heal naturally. Good grief indeed.
Read more

What's New

- Internal process improvements
Read more

Additional Information

Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if bought after 7/2/2016. Learn More
June 29, 2018
Current Version
Requires Android
4.0.3 and up
Content Rating
Offered By
Rachel VanKoughnet
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.