Kaspersky’s Secure Connection service – featuring fast VPN – allows you to connect to the Internet safely and protects your privacy, by encrypting all data sent and received through the network.
The Premium version gives you access to the content you like, without geographic restrictions and with unlimited traffic usage (within up to 5 devices) to protect you on public WiFi and secure all your activities on the Internet.
200MB of daily secure traffic is included and free of charge and 300MB per day (if application is connected to the My Kaspersky account).
Kaspersky Secure Connection – Fast VPN
• Protects you on public WiFi & more
• Keeps your communications private
• Lets you access more sites & content via secure VPN
SAFEGUARDS YOUR PRIVACY & YOUR DATA – WHEN YOU'RE ONLINE
When you want to get connected to public WiFi network & surf the Web, Kaspersky Secure Connection automatically offers to connect you via Virtual Private Network (VPN) technology – so others can't see what you're doing and you can safely go online… in privacy.
KEEPS YOUR COMMUNICATIONS AWAY FROM PRYING EYES
Whether you're online banking, shopping, video streaming, socializing or dating via the fast VPN service, we guard your privacy and make sure hackers can't read your communications. All data you send & receive is transferred via an encrypted, secure channel – and your location and IP address aren't revealed.
PROTECTS YOU – WHENEVER & WHEREVER – AND WON'T LOG YOUR ACTIVITIES
Because your location and your IP address aren't revealed through the fast VPN service, it's easier for you to access websites and content in other regions – without being traced. Kaspersky Secure Connection won't log what you're doing online and won't keep any records of which websites you visit.
This app uses Accessibility services.
Subscription details for Kaspersky Secure Connection – unlimited VPN traffic for 1 user, 5 devices:
• One month subscription is currently available for you – at a price of 4.99 US dollars (or its equivalent in your local currency).
• Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase.
• Your subscription is renewed automatically at the end of each subscription period until you cancel it.
• You will be charged for auto-renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of your subscription period.
• You can manage your subscription, including cancellation, via your iTunes account. You can cancel your next subscription period at any time – but you must do so at least 24-hours before the end of your current period.