Fitter

In-app purchases
2.1
648 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
PEGI 3
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Fitter offers personalized at home workout programs for various goals – weight loss, muscle gain, getting fit, and more. Choose the perfect plan for you and join Fitter challenges to compete with other users!

Challenging workouts

Up for a challenge? Choose a workout and compete with thousands of Fitter users. The faster you complete the workout, the higher you’ll be on the leaderboard!

Personalized workout plans

Explore workout plans to find the perfect routine for your goal. Whether you want to lose weight, get fit, or build muscle – all you need is a 4-week plan of highly effective exercises.

Weight tracker

Track your weight loss progress and celebrate achievements!

Step tracker

Every step counts! Set daily walking goals and see how many calories you burned throughout the day.

Water tracker

Proper hydration is essential for weight loss, overall health, and energy levels. To form this incredibly beneficial habit, start setting goals and track your daily water intake.
Updated on
Mar 22, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Personal info, App activity and 2 others
This app may collect these data types
Personal info and Health and fitness
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

2.1
648 reviews
Brenda Mathews
May 28, 2022
App not working. At first I loved it but then it just stopped working. You can't see the person who is suppose to be showing you the moves. I have changed plans and the new plan doesn't work either. I contacted customer support and so far there has been no help just " we are looking into it". Great idea and workouts if it actually worked.
Did you find this helpful?
Inno Diets UAB
May 30, 2022
Hi, Brenda! We sincerely apologize for the troubles you've had with the app and that our customer support team wasn't able to solve your issue promptly. Please note that we have replied to your latest email, and issued you a refund. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out!
Thea Jordan
May 30, 2022
The app is just mediocre. It's automatic renewal so BEWARE! If you forget and let it renew, you are going to PAY and will be lucky to get half of your money back even if you contact them the day the charge happens!! Edit after their reply: they issued a ½ refund only! I contacted them within hours of the "automatic renewal". Just do not buy this app.
Did you find this helpful?
Inno Diets UAB
May 30, 2022
Hello, Thea! We're sorry that our app didn't satisfy your needs, and we apologize for the confusion. Please note that we have replied to your emails and issued you a refund. Nevertheless, if you have any questions, please get back to us at hello@getfitterapp.com, and we will assist you further!
Anita Ramirez Negron
January 30, 2021
I cannot get the Fitter app to continue to play through a full workout. It stops midway and goes back to the home page. When I get back to the workout, I have to start from the beginning. This happened at least a dozen times. I got tired of restarting and skipped every section I had already completed, BUT skipping doesn't keep time and I finished a 15min workout in 1:45 minutes. This is ridiculous! When I contacted their customer service, I get an automated response that they are looking into my case and nothing else. I WANT TO CANCEL THIS APP! I would like a refund of the weeks that I have not and cannot use. The app is not working for me. Can someone from Fitter/Kilo help with this?
17 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Inno Diets UAB
February 5, 2021
Hello there. We are really sorry for the inconvenience, sometimes it takes a while for us to get back to our customers since we do have quite a lot of inquires. Please feel free to drop us a message on our social media accounts. We respond as soon as possible. Take care. Fitter Team

What's new

Bug fixes