No information from you is saved.
A new feature allow to to share a "tracking" position. This tracking is totally anonymous and you control who and when somebody can follow you.
- for Android 2.x and 4.0 users, you can stop a tracking position by remove displayed notifications. Tracking is enabled ONLY when the notification is displayed.
- for Android 4.1 and higher, you should view action menus like "share" and "stop"