MFine - Consult Doctors Online | Book Health Tests

17,310

MFine connects you to specialist doctors from the most trusted hospitals. Consult with experts across 30+ specialities via chat, audio or video call. You can also book a health check from the comfort of your home.

OFFERS
1st online consultation starting at 199 INR | Up to 50% off on all at-home health checks

Online Doctor Consultation
1. 0 registration fees
2. 5 days FREE follow-up
3. HINDI & ENGLISH language supported
4. Instant, safe and secure
5. Choose from 30+ specialities

Health Assessment
1. 0 pick up charges
2. 20+ lifestyle & condition-based health packages
3. FREE sample pick-up
4. Reports in 24-48 hours
5. Highest safety standards followed

Lab test at Home or at Centre
1. 0 pick up charges
2. Book X-Ray, Ultrasound, MRI Scan etc. at centre
3. FREE sample pick-up from Home
4. Reports in 24-48 hours


Online Consultation-Talk to doctor from the comfort of your home
1. Choose your symptom(s)
2. Select a doctor of your choice
3. Consult securely via chat, audio or video call

At-Home Health Checks-Ensuring best hygiene standards
1. Select a health check
2. Choose your preferred NABL-accredited lab
3. Pick your preferred date, time and address
4. Sample gets collected from the address provided
5. Health reports uploaded on the app within 24-48 hours
6. Get personalized doctor consultation


Exclusive Features
- FREE risk-assessment tool
- Infectious disease tracking
- Mental health counselling
- Digital health records
- Health subscriptions


Get Primary Care from Physicians, Pediatricians, Gynecologists, Dermatologists, Dietitians
- Common cold, fever, headache, vomiting
- Child nutrition, growth & development
- Irregular periods, PCOS, thyroid, pregnancy
- Acne, hair loss, eczema, hives
- Weight loss, weight gain, diabetes diet

Get Continuous & Chronic Care from Diabetologists, Cardiologists, Neurologists, Pulmonologists, Orthopedicians, Oncologists
- Diabetes, high blood pressure, arthritis
- Heart problems, breathing issues
- Neurological disorders, cancer

Get Expert Consultation & Second Opinion From General Surgeons, Gastrologists, Urologists, Nephrologists, Dentists
-Gas, acidity, constipation, IBS
-Appendix removal, hernia, piles surgery
-Kidney stones, UTI, erectile dysfunction
-Dental issues

Get Counselling From Psychiatrists & Psychologists
- Mood disorders like anxiety, depression, bipolar disorders
- Low energy, chronic stress, sleep disorders
- Panic attacks, OCD, PTSD

Health Checks For All
- Full Body Tests- Basic, advanced & comprehensive
- Condition-Based Tests- Thyroid, diabetes, PCOD, vitamin profile, dengue screening
- Organ-Related Checks- Kidney function, liver function
- Lifestyle Screening- Smoker’s test & alcohol check
- Risk Assessment- Stress, allergy, obesity, cardiac problems
Read more
Collapse
4.3
17,310 total
5
4
3
2
1
Susai Raj
August 4, 2020
69
One of the worst experience, the very first appointment was booked and I was waiting for the doctor without hearing back, money was deducted without any doctors consultation, such a worst application, I would recommend people not to download such app which has no value for patients what kind of serv...
One of the worst experience, the very first appointment was booked and I was waiting for the doctor without hearing back, money was deducted without any doctors consultation, such a worst application, I would recommend people not to download such app which has no value for patients what kind of service will these apps be able to deliver
mfine novocuraAugust 4, 2020
Hi Susai, we are really sorry to know that you did not have a perfect experience. We tried reaching out to you for resolving this issue, but there seems to be a problem with the contact details. Please write to us at support@mfine.co & mention your contact information. We will reach out to you and resolve this as soon at the earliest.
Anjum Parveen
August 7, 2020
43
It is a useless and fraud app. I have booked an appointment but the doctor was not available at the allotted time and the doctor had not consulted the patient. Inspite of applying for refund of the amount payed at the time of booking an appointment, it has not been refunded till now.
mfine novocuraAugust 8, 2020
Hi Anjum, we are very sorry to hear about your issue and this doesn't usually happen. We have noted your concern and are looking into it. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we assure you that we will fix this and provide you with a better experience. Thank you for reaching out to us, we wish you good health.
Pradeep Pillarisetty
July 30, 2020
32
this app is a cheating it seems..yesterday I paid 3 months subscription..but today when I tried to consult a doctor it is asking again to pay..what nonsense is this? if you raise a complaint you will get a msg saying one champ will call you..but that will never happen..i paid twice like that..dear f...
this app is a cheating it seems..yesterday I paid 3 months subscription..but today when I tried to consult a doctor it is asking again to pay..what nonsense is this? if you raise a complaint you will get a msg saying one champ will call you..but that will never happen..i paid twice like that..dear friends dont trust this app...after posting this review I got a call from them saying my subscription does not cover for psychiatrist doctors...ha ha ha
mfine novocuraJuly 30, 2020
Hi Pradeep, we are very sorry to hear about this. Your experience is important to us. This issue was noted and our support team has reached out to you to fix it. We promise to serve you better in the future. Thank you for trusting us. We wish you good health.
Ranjit Krishna
August 4, 2020
47
Early days yet as I have had just one consultation. But the process was smooth, reminders were timely , the preliminaries were professional and the consult was rewarding...thorough and thoughtful. Uploading reports was easy . If I have anything to cavil at it would be allowing only 5 days to follow ...
Early days yet as I have had just one consultation. But the process was smooth, reminders were timely , the preliminaries were professional and the consult was rewarding...thorough and thoughtful. Uploading reports was easy . If I have anything to cavil at it would be allowing only 5 days to follow up . Most hospitals have 10 to 14 days for a follow up visit during which they do not charge. Think your team should look into it. Overall its been a very pleasant experience.
mfine novocuraAugust 4, 2020
Hi Ranjit, thanks a lot for the positive feedback. We are constantly updating our platform and adding new features to improve the experience of our users. We will definitely consider your valuable feedback. For any other queries reach out at support@mfine.co.
Read All Reviews

What's New

• Introducing all new AI powered Self Assessment tool, know your immunity quotient in minutes
• Speak with your doctor in Hindi with the all new Hindi Devanagari language support
• Various improvements and performance enhancements
• Several minor performance fixes and improvements
Read more
Collapse

Additional Information

Updated
July 31, 2020
Size
14M
Installs
1,000,000+
Current Version
1.5.5
Requires Android
4.4 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Interactive Elements
Users Interact, Digital Purchases
Permissions
Offered By
mfine novocura
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.