Oddway International

Oddway International是全球范围内全球领先的仿制药,药品和制药批发商,供应商,分销商,印度出口商等行业的全球慢病患者,医院,批发商,零售商,制药公司和在线药房。慢性疾病的价格如:

膀胱癌
肺癌
脑癌
黑色素瘤
乳腺癌
非霍奇金淋巴瘤
宫颈癌
卵巢癌
大肠癌
胰腺癌
食道癌
前列腺癌
肾癌
皮肤癌
白血病
甲状腺癌
肝癌
子宫癌
免疫抑制剂
勃起功能障碍
甲型肝炎
乙型肝炎
丙型肝炎
丁型肝炎
戊型肝炎
HIV爱滋病
抗病毒药物
抗真菌药
骨质疏松
化疗药物
靶向治疗药物

该应用程序提供了市场上可用的各种药物品牌的详细信息,其生物类似物/替代品/仿制药。凭借其全新的创新应用,Oddway International试图彻底改变我们在当地药房通常无法获得的挽救生命的特种药物的方式。随着我们高度易于使用和易于使用的应用程序,
以最优惠的价格找到合适的药物比以往更简单。

Oddway International作为一个商人出口商,迎合了乌克兰,俄罗斯,中国,越南,柬埔寨,泰国,日本,澳大利亚,摩尔多瓦,吉尔吉斯斯坦等世界各地的一些医院,诊所和购买房屋的医疗需求。哈萨克斯坦,尼日利亚,刚果,尼泊尔,缅甸,荷兰,英国,台湾,马来西亚,拉脱维亚,法国,菲律宾,美国,香港,菲律宾等。

Oddway International是由多国公司以及Glaxo Smith Kline,Novartis,Eli-lily,Janssen Cilag,Astellas,Glenmark,Natco pharma Limited,Ajanta Pharma,Cipla等国内制药公司生产的肿瘤药物,肝炎和HIV /艾滋病药物的供应商。有限公司,Ranbaxy,微型实验室,BMS,默克,Zydus,cadila,BMS和其他。

我们有训练有素和经验丰富的员工。我们确保所有产品坚持高质量和其他标准。我们坚持及时交货,并提供24/7的客户服务。我们有订单管理系统的状态,通过它我们跟踪我们收到的每一个订单,并确保您的交货准时。作为客户,您可以通过我们的客户服务24/7全天候检查您的批量订单的当前状态。
阅读更多内容
4.9
9 个评分
5
4
3
2
1
正在加载...

其他信息

更新日期
2018年8月3日
大小
8.9M
安装次数
500+
当前版本
1.1.2
Android 系统版本要求
4.1 及更高版本
内容分级
适合所有人
提供者:
Oddway International
©2018 Google网站服务条款隐私权开发者音乐人Google 简介|位置:美国语言:简体中文
购买此商品即表示您正在通过 Google Payments 进行交易,并同意 Google Payments 服务条款隐私权声明

Oddway International

Oddway International is the world-wide leading generic drugs, medicines and pharmaceutical wholesaler, supplier, distributors, exporters industry in India for Chronic disease patients, Hospitals,Wholesalers, retailers, Pharmaceutical companies and online pharmacy across the globe. Specializing in supplying medicines at lowest prices for chronic illnesses like:

Bladder cancer
Lung cancer
Brain cancer
Melanoma
Breast cancer
Non-Hodgkin lymphoma
Cervical cancer
Ovarian cancer
Colorectal cancer
Pancreatic cancer
Esophageal cancer
Prostate cancer
Kidney cancer
Skin cancer
Leukemia
Thyroid cancer
Liver cancer
Uterine cancer
Immunosuppressant
Erectile Dysfunction
Hepatitis A
Hepatitis B
Hepatitis C
Hepatitis D
Hepatitis E
HIV / AIDS
Antivirals
Antifungals
Osteoporosis
Chemotherapy Drugs
Targeted Therapy Drugs

This app provides details of various drug brands available in market along its bio similar / substitutes / generics. With its new and innovative application, Oddway International seeks to revolutionise the way we find life saving specialty medicines that are usually not available at your local pharmacy. With our highly accessible and easy-to- use app,
Finding the right medicines at the best prices is simpler than ever.

Oddway International as a merchant exporter, have catered to the medical needs of a number of Hospitals, Clinics and buying houses across the globe including various countries like Ukraine, Russia, China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Japan, Australia, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Nigeria, Congo, Nepal, Myanmar, Netherlands, UK, Taiwan, Malaysia, Latvia, France, Philippines, US, Hong Kong, Philippines and others.

Oddway International is a renowned bulk supplier of medicines for Oncology Drugs, Hepatitis and HIV/Aids Medicines manufactured by Multinational and national pharmaceutical companies like Glaxo Smith Kline, Novartis, Eli-lily, Janssen Cilag, Astellas, Glenmark, Natco pharma Limited, Ajanta Pharma, Cipla Limited, Ranbaxy, Micro Labs, BMS, Merck, Zydus, cadila, BMS and Others.

We have well-trained and experienced staff. we makes sure that all products adhere to high quality and other standards. We stick to timely-delivery and provide 24/7 customer service. We have state of the order management system through which we track every order we receive and ensure your delivery on time. As a customer you can check the current status of your bulk order with us through our customer care 24/7 throughout the week.
Read more
4.9
11 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

Additional Information

Updated
August 3, 2018
Size
8.9M
Installs
500+
Current Version
1.1.2
Requires Android
4.1 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Permissions
Offered By
Oddway International
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.