Qwant – Moteur de recherche

3,5
16,4 k avis
1 M+
Téléchargements
Classification du contenu
Tout public
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran

À propos de l'application

Et si vous preniez le contrôle de vos recherches ? C'est désormais possible grâce à Qwant, le moteur de recherche dont vous êtes l’utilisateur, pas le produit !

Un moteur de recherche qui innove
Qwant change les codes de la recherche sur le web grâce à sa nouvelle intelligence artificielle capable de proposer des réponses courtes et précises. Directement intégrée dans le moteur de recherche, cette IA accompagne ses utilisateurs dans leur quotidien pour répondre à leurs nombreuses questions sur une grande diversité de sujets : actualités, culture, sport, renseignement administratif... Et bien sûr, c’est gratuit !

Qwant respecte ses utilisateurs
Lancé en 2013, Qwant est LE moteur de recherche développé et hébergé en Europe qui respecte ses utilisateurs. Sur mobile, l’application Qwant (gratuite) est aussi un navigateur qui permet de surfer sur la toile en toute sécurité. Chez Qwant, l’utilisateur n’est pas le produit, c’est pourquoi depuis toujours, Qwant tient son engagement et ne revend pas les données personnelles des utilisateurs tout en proposant une expérience de recherche optimale et à la hauteur des besoins du quotidien !

Une application mobile complète et facile d’utilisation
Sur smartphone, l’application Qwant dépasse sa fonction de moteur de recherche et devient un navigateur ! En plus de respecter ses utilisateurs, l’app Qwant propose en un instant des résultats pertinents et permet une navigation fluide, rapide et avec l’IA intégrée. Cette qualité de service se traduit également par des résultats de recherche qui sont uniquement le reflet des mots-clefs utilisés, et non de votre historique de recherche.

Où retrouver Qwant ?
Moteur de recherche Web : https://www.qwant.com/?l=fr
Site internet : https://about.qwant.com/fr/
Blog : https://betterweb.qwant.com/
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/company/qwant/
X : https://twitter.com/Qwant_FR
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Qwantcom/
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/Qwantcom/
TikTok : https://www.tiktok.com/@qwantfr?lang=fr
Date de mise à jour
18 juin 2024

Sécurité des données

La sécurité, c'est d'abord comprendre comment les développeurs collectent et partagent vos données. Les pratiques concernant leur confidentialité et leur protection peuvent varier selon votre utilisation, votre région et votre âge. Le développeur a fourni ces informations et peut les modifier ultérieurement.
Aucune donnée partagée avec des tiers
En savoir plus sur la manière dont les développeurs déclarent le partage
Cette appli peut recueillir ces types de données
Activité dans l'application
Les données sont chiffrées lors de leur transfert
Impossible de supprimer les données
S'engage à respecter les règles pour les contenus familiaux de Play

Notes et avis

3,5
14,8 k avis
Fibi Tardes
6 juillet 2024
Pas mal du tout mais manque encore de maturité. Il faudrait pouvoir rajouter des "Adds on" comme la traduction automatique quand c'est nécessaire. De pouvoir mettre en accès rapide nos favoris sur la page d'accueil de Qwant, de personnaliser le navigateur comme le fait Opéra ou Firefox, manque la fonction imprimer, capture d'écran Je l'utilise de temps à autre car il manque trop de fonctions utiles. J'espère qu'il évoluera dans le bon sens.
Ce contenu vous a-t-il été utile ?
Thomas
30 juin 2024
Application bien meilleure qu'avant. Cependant, son ergonomie pourrait être améliorée en ajoutant par exemple une touche permettant de revenir sur la page d'accueil, ou encore d'afficher les favoris sur la page d'accueil. La page d'onglets est aussi un peu perturbante car ceux ci sont affichés à l'envers. Sinon les résultats sont très pertinent et l'aide de l'IA super !
12 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

Qwant – Search engine

3.5
16.2K reviews
1M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

What if you took control of your research? It's now possible thanks to Qwant, search engine that values you as a user, not as a product !

An innovative search engine
Qwant is changing the rules of web search thanks to its new artificial intelligence capable of offering short and precise answers. Directly integrated into the search engine, this AI accompanies its users in their daily lives, answering their many questions on a wide range of subjects: news, culture, sport, administrative information... And of course, it's free!

Qwant respects its users
Launched in 2013, Qwant is THE search engine developed and hosted in Europe that respects its users. On mobile, the Qwant application (free) is also a browser that lets you surf the web in total security. At Qwant, the user is not the product, which is why Qwant has always kept its commitment and does not resell users' personal data while offering an optimal search experience that meets everyday needs!

A comprehensive, easy-to-use mobile application
On smartphones, the Qwant application goes beyond its search engine function and becomes a browser! In addition to respecting its users, the Qwant app offers relevant results in an instant and allows for smooth, fast navigation with integrated AI. This quality of service also results in search results that only reflect the keywords used and not your search history.

Where can you find Qwant?
Web search engine: https://www.qwant.com/?l=fr
Website: https://about.qwant.com/fr/
Blog: https://betterweb.qwant.com/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/qwant/
X: https://twitter.com/Qwant_FR
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Qwantcom/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Qwantcom/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@qwantfr?lang=fr
Updated on
May 2, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
App activity
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted
Committed to follow the Play Families Policy

Ratings and reviews

3.6
14.6K reviews
Amber Pollard
July 2, 2022
I love the app concept, but very difficult to navigate back to previously viewed webpages, which is an important part of web navigation, especially reviewing a list of search results. Swiping left from right edge sometimes just closes the app, the "back" button at the bottom is often not even clickable. There are no navigation settings options, how do people even go back to previous pages in this thing?!
94 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Whatisit3852
November 12, 2022
It seems better than the Brave app and that's saying a lot. But there is one big flaw with it. There is no forward and back arrow for web pages on the Qwant search. If you go to any other website it pops up like normally. If you accidentally swiped back on a website while using the Qwant search bar you have to find it again as there is no forward option for navigating web pages... You can't zoom in or download images from google images also I noticed. If this is fixed I will rate it 5 stars.
65 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
R G
December 2, 2023
I love the concept but please fix the autofill and give most importantly give us an options in settings to turn off autofill. The autofill in this browser is super annoying and always overwrites what I'm trying to type, often several times in a row after backspacing and trying to start over. No idea who would want this feature to work this way.
20 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

Surf the web safely with the Qwant app!

What's new in this new version?

- Current tab reloaded after a change in Settings
- Hidden clipboard in the suggestion section
- Improved history and bookmark functions
- UI libraries updated
- Bugs fixes

Don't hesitate to share your feedback on the application, it's very useful for us.

See you soon for more updates!