AI Gym

3.6
51 reviews
5K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Let AI Gym connect you with a smarter and healthier lifestyle, one custom workout at a time + all for free. Link your bluetooth secure Renpho AI-Powered Exercise Bike to the App for an unlimited cycling experience. Access on-demand fitness routines with our personalised, high-quality content, including:
- PERSONAL TRAINER COACH COURSES
- HIGH QUALITY SCENIC RIDES
- LIVE RACING COMPTETIONS AND CONNECTIVITY
- PREMIUM, FREE TRAINING PLANS
- MUSIC COMPATIBILITY
- HEALTH UPDATES
- FITNESS DATA REPORTS
- SOCIAL COMMUNITY AND BLOG POSTS
- GOOGLE FIT + ZWIFT SYNC CONNECT
Burn fat, get fit, increase strength, improve endurance... have fun!
Updated on
Aug 2, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
3.6
51 reviews
Bear Claws
January 21, 2022
Successfully completed 25+ workouts, just had my first random workout crash after latest update (not sure if that had anything to do with it), it was during outdoor course and near very end after some 23 minutes, without any warning or screen touch (I don't touch the screen during workouts), app just went back to main menu and didn't save any data. So frustrating.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Renpho
January 21, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused, please accept our deepest apologies. Please kindly contact us via email (support@renpho.com) if you have further questions. Sincerely, Renpho Customer Service Team
Simon Greetham
August 2, 2022
Seriously guys, you need to sort out the app crashing constantly on android it makes it unusable. Your bikes are not cheap, you really should spend the appropriate amount of money on the Dev for the app to accompany it.
Did you find this helpful?
Renpho
August 3, 2022
Dear customer, regarding your issue, please feel free to contact us via support@renpho.com so that we could see how to help you troubleshoot. Look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Renpho Customer Service Team
Francisco Rubio
February 10, 2022
Great app and I would rate it higher but unfortunately my data does not sync to Google Fit. UPDATE: After a week of using the app I like it more, my only issue with it is its lack of full support to sync with Google Fit. Despite the help of the Support team, I'm still having issues syncing the partial information that is supposed to be synced.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Renpho
February 1, 2022
Dear Customer, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Have you uploaded the records after you ride the bike? And please check the AI Gym app in Google Fit that if you have turned all permissions on. Please kindly contact us via email:support@renpho.com if you have any further questions. Customer Service Team

What's new

Thank you for using AI Gym!This release now supports Traditional Chinese.