The Santa Fe Symphony

In-app purchases
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Experience the phenomenal talent of The Santa Fe Symphony Orchestra & Chorus from anywhere, including the comfort of home. After receiving critical acclaim for our Fall 2020 Virtual Concert Series—reaching thousands of viewers worldwide—The Santa Fe Symphony is thrilled to present another dynamic digital season!

Subscribe to Santa Fe Symphony TV today and watch unique Symphony ensembles perform at some of the most stunning historical sites and iconic locations in Northern Mexico—all brilliantly filmed and produced by Hutton Broadcasting! This season, our virtual concert series offers something for everyone. In addition to beloved masterworks by Mozart, Beethoven, Bach, and many more, we are committed to fabulous works by female, minority, and 21st century composers, plus concerts that uniquely encompass Santa Fe's rich cultural history.

An annual subscription to Santa Fe Symphony TV (one year from your date of purchase) includes access to a broad collection of music you will love. So please join us in the Land of Enchantment from wherever you are and on your schedule. Each performance in our spring digital series is available to watch for 30 days from the date of its premiere and can be streamed across numerous devices!

Subscribers to Santa Fe Symphony TV have access to:

•The 2021 Spring Virtual Concert Series consisting of five hour-long concerts filmed at Meow Wolf Santa Fe, Museum of International Folk Art and New Mexico Museum of Art, Casa Rondeña Winery, School for Advanced Research, and The Lensic Performing Arts Center

•Encore Features—popular excerpts from our Fall 2020 Virtual Concert Series

•Encore Series—short excerpts from our Fall 2020 Virtual Concert Series

•Science of Sound music education series in collaboration with The Santa Fe Institute, showcasing Symphony musicians exploring the intersection of science and music

•SFS@Home series featuring unique performances such as the virtual world-premiere of Añoranza by Puerto Rican composer Ernesto Cordero; The Symphony's digital premiere of Zarzuela from La boda de Luis Alonso by Gerónimo Giménez featuring the entire Santa Fe

Symphony Orchestra and Principal Conductor, Guillermo Figueroa; and many more videos featuring Santa Fe Symphony instrumentalists and choristers performing masterworks from home

•Select on-demand events and special performances as they are released

To access all features and content you can subscribe to The Santa Fe Symphony on a monthly or yearly basis with an auto-renewing subscription right inside the app.* Pricing can vary by region and will be confirmed before purchase in the app. In app subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of their cycle.

* All payments will be paid through your Google Account and may be managed under Account Settings after the initial payment. Subscription payments will automatically renew unless deactivated at least 24-hours before the end of the current cycle. Your account will be charged for renewal at least 24-hours prior to the end of the current cycle. Any unused portion of your free trial will be forfeited upon payment. Cancellations are incurred by disabling auto-renewal.

Terms of Service:
Privacy Policy:

Some content may not be available in widescreen format and may display with letter boxing on widescreen TVs
Updated on
Mar 16, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Personal info, Financial info, and Device or other IDs
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 5 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted

What's new

* Bug fixes
* Performance improvements