144 reviews
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

The latest Webexpenses app can be used alongside Webexpenses’ software to fully manage your expenses on the go.

What users can do on the Webexpenses app:

● Fully manage expenses from claim through to submission and approval
● Scan receipts with Google-vision powered optical character recognition (OCR) technology and build claims automatically
● Accurately track business mileage with an integrated map feature
● Stay within policy with built-in, custom expense policy alerts
● Submit, approve and reject claims.

The Webexpenses app is continuously improved to give users the best experience when managing their expenses. Webexpenses recommend the use of the app to all users.

Webexpenses is an ELMO company.
Updated on
16 May 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region and age The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Location, Photos and videos and 3 others
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 6 others
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

141 reviews
A Google user
13 November 2019
Terrible. I use a long password that was set when I created my account on the WebExpenses website. The app, for some reason known only to whomever programmed it, has an arbitrary limit on the number of characters that can be entered into the password field. This character limit means that the password I registered with cannot be fully entered in the password field on the app and I cannot log in. Stellar work.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Lauren Solomon
8 December 2020
Since the new update, I can't put in any claims without the app crashing. Edit to add - I had completely reinstalled the app and it seems to be working now so if anyone is using android and is experiencing crashes since updating, you might need to uninstall the app and re-install completely as restarting the phone and clearing the app data isn't enough to fix it.
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Signifo Ltd
1 December 2020
Hi, I am sorry to hear of the challenges you are currently having with the new app. please can you contact our Support team on 0800 711 7138 who will be happy to help. We can investigate further for you and get this resolved.
Simon Picken
24 March 2022
App takes a bit of getting used to and lacks some functionality meaning you have to head to the website to complete some tasks. Also quite buggy. On the whole its worth getting as it is more convenient for snapping and uploading your receipts
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

Bug fixes and performance improvements.