Tara Lynn's Boutique

4.5
66 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

All shapes and sizes.
At Tara Lynn's, we understand beauty comes in all shapes and sizes. That is why we offer extended sizes, along with petite and tall lengths. We custom make a lot of our clothing, making them not only unique to us but unique to you. Our sizing ranges from XS to 6XL.
Fashion is what drives us. It is finding that one of a kind piece, you just can’t live without.
Tara Lynn’s, where fashion is just a click away!
Updated on
May 4, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 3 others
Data isn’t encrypted
Data can’t be deleted
4.5
66 reviews
Sarah Allee
August 24, 2021
Clothes are very pretty and styled well in the pictures. However I feel they're very overpriced. You can go to a lot of different websites stores and even Amazon and get the same dress or something incredibly similar just in a different color for less than half of these prices. I love supporting small business but I can't justify spending 35 to $40 extra just for a specific color / print.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Tara Lynn's Boutique
September 11, 2021
Hi, we understand everyone's clothing budgets can vary. We pride ourselves not only in quality but size inclusivity. That's why we offer sizes XS-6X. We also offer Sezzle. We don't show you have ever ordered from us, but please do so you can see the difference in quality from our dresses & cheap knock offs from Amazon.com. Have a wonderful day!
Andrew
May 17, 2021
They have great products but the shipping times vary greatly. They said the delay is due to covid but I dont have this issue with any other company I order from. They also say its because the item was pre-ordered. My order prior to my most recent purchase had no pre-order items and took over a month to arrive. The order I made recently the item was due the end of April we are now mid May and it still hasnt shipped. The customer service also leaves a lot to be desired.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Tara Lynn's Boutique
May 18, 2021
Hi, we're sorry that you're facing some delivery issues. We produce 90% of the items on our site, so unfortunately we are at the mercy of shipping & production times. We always update the website with any delays if they arise. We're a small business and still have a very limited staff b/c of covid. Hopefully soon the world will get back to normal.
J E
May 15, 2021
This is a terrible company. It took my order 1.5 months for half of it to arrive. When I inquired about the delivery, I finally received a response 3 weeks later. The clothes are super heavy and see through. The return policy is a joke, no refund just store credit (because I really want to do more shopping here...?). Avoid at all costs.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Tara Lynn's Boutique
May 15, 2021
Sorry to hear you're unhappy. It seems like you ordered a preorder item.That would have been on the listing when it was expected to arrive, with our return policies & how we issue credit only. We only get messages through our contact us form. We can't see your name to help on the last matter. You're welcome to reach out so we can help you further.