The Rundown Live

Voted one of Milwaukee's top talk radio shows, the Rundown Live airs live Monday- Sunday |11AM CST|9AM PST|12PM EST. Sourced by MSNBC, WTMJ, Yahoo News, Fox, CNN, Snopes, Politifact, USA Today, Washington Post and 100's of cutting edge news sites.

The show covers day to day news, ancient history, philosophy, Hollywood, futurism and is not afraid to discuss and research fringe topics as well such as JFK assassination, 9/11 and Monsanto GMO's.
Read more
Collapse
5.0
28 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Updated
November 1, 2016
Size
2.9M
Installs
1,000+
Current Version
2.2.2
Requires Android
4.0.3 and up
Content Rating
Teen
Drug Reference
Permissions
Offered By
The Rundown Live
Developer
8044 s wildwood dr #104, Oak Creek Wi, 53154
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.