The Rundown Live

5.0
28 reviews
1K+
Downloads
Content rating
Teen
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Voted one of Milwaukee's top talk radio shows, the Rundown Live airs live Monday- Sunday |11AM CST|9AM PST|12PM EST. Sourced by MSNBC, WTMJ, Yahoo News, Fox, CNN, Snopes, Politifact, USA Today, Washington Post and 100's of cutting edge news sites.

The show covers day to day news, ancient history, philosophy, Hollywood, futurism and is not afraid to discuss and research fringe topics as well such as JFK assassination, 9/11 and Monsanto GMO's.
Updated on
Nov 1, 2016

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
5.0
28 reviews
A Google user
December 31, 2019
Hard-hitting facts, fascinating topics, entertaining presentation - listen almost every morning
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Louis Ta
April 4, 2021
Great sound quality and great content
Did you find this helpful?
Brian McDonald
October 29, 2021
Appears to work, but needs updated.
Did you find this helpful?