Contains adsIn-app purchases
29 reviews
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Take Selfies and let Slapse do the rest

Slapse makes it easy to create professional selfie time-lapse videos.
It comes with the following features:

Free version

• AI powered face recognition takes care of perfectly aligned pictures, so you don't have to do it manually.
Daily notifications assure that you won't miss a day.
Import old pictures and see how you changed over time.
Fix the capture date and time of your imported images which have an incorrect or no Exif value.
Blur selected faces.
Adjust the video speed to your needs.
• Export your results as video and share it with your friends.
• Create multiple Slapse projects at the same time and switch between them.
Google single sign-on for easy setup and login.

Pro version

Backup & Restore your pictures with your personal Google Drive.
• Export videos in high resolution (4k, 1080p).
Remove ads.
Remove the Slapse watermark (feel free to keep it and help Slapse to reach more people).
Updated on
Mar 23, 2021

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
29 reviews
Michael Lospinoso
May 1, 2022
Take selfies and let Slapse lose the rest should be the slogan. Not once but twice now Slapse has lost a month's worth of photos. Now I have to go back and import everything manually again. A real pain and not at all what you want out of an app like this. I paid for the pro version too. Bummer don't waste your money.
Did you find this helpful?
Thomas Ascioglu
May 11, 2022
Hi Michael, I'm sorry to hear that you have troubles with Slapse. If you have the Pro version you have the ability to backup and restore all your photos with your personal Google Drive without the need to import anything manually. Did you use this feature? In any case if you are unhappy with the app, I will refund your payment. Thomas
Js John
September 24, 2021
Overall good, it will be better if we could edit the face recognition part - (set as main page by the AI). I found that i cant really reset or rearrange the main face that i want which i have to delete that particular picture to proceed... Ganbatte, this app is nice btw! Going to buy the pro version soon!
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Thomas Ascioglu
October 19, 2021
Hi John, thanks for your feedback. What exactly do you mean by "reset or rearrange the main face". Please have a look at the FAQs on how to change the main face or set another template. Best Thomas
no no
June 1, 2022
good app,,, why has it stopped saving the photos to my camera roll how do I fix it , it doesn't even save when I click on a photo and press save
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

- Pro version
- Watermark removal
- UI improvement
- Minor bug fixes