We added privacy alert with message "This app needs permission to store your name, phone number, and profile photo (if you have one). Permission to view your contact list is needed to invite friends. We DO NOT store your contact list or share with anyone. "
This alert dialog appears when app is launched first time. App continue working only when customer accepts this alert