TFL Foundation

Kundalini Vidya Or Amrutha Sanjeevani TFL Is A Spiritual Health Care Programme Developed By Sri Jeevananda Maharshi ( Guruji ) ,Which Rejuvenates The Practitioners Physical, Mental And Spiritual Well Being .This Spiritual Health Care Programme ’ Kundalini Vidya ’ Is Developed Based On The Secret Sutras Of " Thanthra ”,Practiced By The Kings And Lords Of Ancient Bharatha About 6000 Years Ago.

There Are Thousands Of People All Over The World Who Have Benefitted (Improved Their Physical, Mental And Spiritual State) Enormously By Practicing Kundalini Vidya Or Amrutha Sanjeevani TFL, Which Is A Combination Of Specially Designed Kriyas Developed By Guruji ,Through Continous Research And Practical Testing Of Many Years Among Different Categories Of People.

It Has Been Endorsed Unilaterally By Number Of Participants That,Kundalini Vidya Brings Relief To Their Mental And Physical Problems From The 3rd Day Of Practice Itself.

Kundalini Sakthi Is An Inherent Spiritual Power Within Every Human Being. It Is In The Form Of A Coiled Serpent Residing In Mooladhara Chakra/Root Chakra . The 1st Of The Seven Chakras (Centers Of Spiritual Energy). The Other Six Being Svadhishtana,Manipura, Visudha, Ajna And Sahasrara In That Order. This Is An Exact Science. Kundala Means ‘Coiled’ . Her Form Is Like A Coiled Sleeping Serpent, Hence The Name Kundalini. Kundalini Vidya Deals With Arousing Of The Sleeping Kundalini Sakthi And Its Union With Lord Shiva In Sahasrara Chakra At The Crown Of The Head. The Six Centers Of Spiritual Energy (Shad Chakras ) Are Pierced (Chakra Bheda ) By The Passing Of Kundalini Sakthi To The Top Of The Head.

All Sadhanas In The Form Of Japa,Kirthans,Prayers,All Forms Of Meditations And Observance Of Austerities Like Non-Violance,Fasting,Being Honest,Kind, Etc… Are All Designed To Awaken This Coiled Serpent Power And Make It Pass Through All Intermittent Chakras To Reach The Thousand Petalled Lotus Chakra Called Sahasrara .The Kundalini Sakthi Or Energy Lying At Mooladhara/Root Chakra Rises Through All Chakras To Unite With Sahasrara/Crown Chakra,The Seat Of Sadashiva Or Parabhrama Or The Absolute.

In World-Minded People, Due To Their Attachment To Sensual And Sexual Pleasure, This Kundalini Sakthi Is Dormant Or Inactive. When An Aspirant Under The Guidance/Instruction Of Learned Guru Performs Spiritual Practice Of Kundalini Vidya/Amrutha Sanjeevani TFL,This Sakthi/Power Is Awakened And The Aspirant Experiences Eternal Bliss.

When The Kundalini Ascends One Chakra Or Yogic Center, The Yogi Also Ascends One Step Or Rung Upward In The Yogic Ladder, The More The Kundalini Travels Upwards, The Yogi Also Advances Towards The Goal Or Spiritual Perfection In Relation To It. When The Kundalini Reaches The Sixth Centre Or The Ajna Chakra, The Yogi Gets The Vision Of Personal God Or Saguna Brahman, And When The Serpent-Power Reaches The Last, The Top Centre, Or Sahasrara Chakra, Or The Thousand-Petalled Lotus, The Yogi Loses His Individuality In The Ocean Of Sat-Chit-Ananda Or The Existence-Knowledge-Bliss Absolute And Becomes One With The Lord Or Supreme Soul. He Is No Longer An Ordinary Man, Not Even A Simple Yogi, But A Fully Illumined Sage, Having Conquered The Eternal And Unlimited Divine Kingdom, A Hero Having Won The Battle Against Illusion, A Mukta Or Liberated One Has Crossed The Ocean Of Ignorance Or The Transmigratory Existence, And A Superman Having The Authority And Capacity To Save The Other Struggling Souls Of The Relative World.
Read more
5 total

What's New

This app is useful for TFL Foundation members to easily browse the website
Read more

Additional Information

September 18, 2018
Current Version
Requires Android
4.4 and up
Content Rating
Offered By
Quick Connect
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.