India Election Results -Votes Tripura, NE 2018

Contains Ads

All election results for Tripura, Megalaya, Nagaland 2018 Goa, Manipur, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh 2017 & Uttarakhand Election Update 2017 on your smartphone. Updated for Marshmellow/Nougat

Checkout the stunning Uttar Pradesh UP electoral arithmetic.

Amazing Vote India Election Results mobile app for 2014 Parliament- Lok Sabha, assembly elections in 2015, 2016 including Delhi election results, Maharashtra, Bihar etc.Updated for Assam, Tamilnadu, Kerala, Pondycherry
Punjab, Goa and UP elections 2017
Updated Gujarat Elections 2017 and Himachal Pradesh elections 2017

Features of Assembly Elections 2017 App
- Summary of party wise lead or win after final election results.
- Constituency wise result with complete vote details of all candidates.
- Live feed of Assembly Elections 2017 from counting centers
- Goa Election 2017
- Manipur Election 2017
- Punjab Election 2017
- Uttar Pradesh Election 2017
- Uttarakhand Election 2017
-Gujarat Elections 2017
-Himachal pradesh 2017

Election Poll Results 2017 is an app for Android that is by far the simplest way to keep you updated on results of elections.

You can witness the nail biting race state by state, Indian elections. It’s an all-in-one package designed to provide the users a holistic experience of Parliamentary Election 2014 and assembly elections 2015, 2016 till 2019
## Updated for Assam, Tamilnadu, Kerala, Pondycherry, & West Bengal election. Best Tamilnadu election app

## Updated with States Assembly election results of Jharkhand-Haryana, Maharashtra and J&K Gujarat, HP

## Includes Delhi election results, and Bihar general election results.

## Know the MLAs, their votes, winners and losers both for analysis.

Special Features:
Tamilnadu election results app
No Internet connection for showing results
Show results for each state wise constituency with detail.
Show results constituency wise.
See the final result of election Lok Sabha Election 2014, assembly elections 2015-2017

Elections were held in the states of Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Gujarat, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Bihar, West Bengal, Arunachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Assam, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Haryana, Kerala, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, and Sikkim, and union territories of Goa, Delhi, Puducherry, and Chandigarh

Against this background, we are happy to provide an App that gives details of winners in each of 543 seats in the Parliament, votes obtained, second and third placed candidates, and the votes they got– all 543 of them, and also the total MPs for each political party in parliament.

Update: All addresses and phone numbers of the new MPs updated.

Email us your suggestions/bugs if any to:

Support website:

Twitter: @webprogrPro
Read more
48 total

What's New

Tripura 2018, meghalaya 2018 nagaland 2018 updated
Read more

Additional Information

March 6, 2018
Current Version
Requires Android
4.1 and up
Content Rating
Interactive Elements
Digital Purchases
Offered By
Developer #8, 50th street,Ch -600083,TN, India
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.