PSL 7 Schedule & Live Score

Contains ads
Content rating
Rated for 3+
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Pakistan Super League 2022 will be the 7th season of the PSL. It is a franchise t20 cricket league that was launched by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2016. Pakistan Cricket Board revealed that the 7th season of PSL will be started from 27th Jan 2022 to 27th Feb 2022 with all PSL cricket matches taking place in Pakistan. Karachi and Lahore will both host 15 matches each and the finals to be played at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

In Pakistan Super League 2022, a total of 6 teams are participating who are the same as the earlier season no change in the team. All the PSL 7 matches were played at Karachi & Lahore Cricket Stadium. Every cricket team will play two matches in the double round-robin format. A total of 34 matches will be played including semi-final and Final.
PSL 7 T20 Cricket Teams:
1. Karachi Kings
3. Peshawar Zalmi
3. Islamabad United
4. Quetta Gladiators
5. Multan Sultan
6. Lahore Qalandars

Disclaimer: This app is made for PSL 7 fans and All images are copyrighted by their perspective owners. This image is not endorsed by any of the prospective owners, and the images are used simply for aesthetic purposes. No copyright infringement is intended, and any request to remove one of the images/logos/names will be honored.
Updated on
Jan 25, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted