樂天證券香港 – 帶給您超卓的外匯交易優勢

樂天證券香港提供iSPEED FX,一個配備強大交易功能,而又廣受歡迎的交易平台。無須登入平台,您亦可查看即時報價及體驗平台簡潔易用的設計。

iSPEED FX特點:
1. AS SPEED
- 可同時顯示即時報價及圖表
- 建立市價單而無需設定開倉或平倉
- 迅速一擊交易,適合短綫投資者
- 平倉訂單支援先入先出訂單(FIFO), 後進先出訂單(LIFO), 盈/虧(損)單排序(P/L Loss), 盈/虧(盈)單排序(P/L Profit)

2. 靈活管理訂單
- 隨時隨地管理開倉部位、下單或更改訂單
- 設定到價提示信息
-預設每手成交量、滑點

3. 多種圖表類型
- 同時顯示4款圖表
- 4種外匯指標及6種擺動指標

交易優勢
- 最低固定差價,例如:USD/JPY 0.7點子
- 零交易費
- 超過99%ɞ交易執行率

我們提供各類型的資源,讓您認識樂天FX交易平台及外匯基本,開始買賣外匯。
- 單對單平台指導
- 免費樂天FX交易平台講座
- FX投資精選視像教學
- 平台操作短片
- 網上指南
- 用戶指南
- 實時路透新聞

* 沒有適當的風險管理,此高度槓桿效應可能導致產生重大損失或盈利。

ɞ 交易執行率是由2016年8月1日至8月25日期間,以每手10k及滑點低於1點子的9,043個AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算出來。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號
閱讀完整內容
收合
3.6
8 則評分
5
4
3
2
1
載入中...

其他資訊

更新日期
2018年11月10日
大小
9.6M
安裝次數
1,000+
目前版本
1.8.0
Android 最低版本需求
4.0 以上版本
內容分級
適合所有人
互動式元素
共用資訊
提供者:
Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited
©2019 Google網站服務條款隱私權開發人員演出者Google 完全手冊|位置:美國語言:繁體中文
購買這個項目即表示您要使用 Google Payments 進行交易,並且同意接受 Google Payments《服務條款》和《隱私權聲明》。

Rakuten Securities HK - Amplify Your Forex Trading Power

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (Rakuten Securities HK) is one of the pioneers of online leveraged* forex trading broker.

Rakuten Securities HK offers iSPEED FX mobile trading platform, this platform is popular and geared with robust functionality. Without logging in, you can access to live forex rates and walk through the platform.

iSPEED FX features:

1. AS SPEED
- Display the price rate and chart simultaneously
- Submit market order without setting Entry or Close
- Fast One-Click order execution for day traders
- Closing order supports FIFO, LIFO, P/L Loss, P/L Profit

2. Flexible Order Management
- Manage open positions, place or edit orders any time any where
- Set price alert pop up message
- Pre-set your preferred trading lot size, slippage pips

3. Various Trading Charts
- Display 4 charts at the same time
- 4 indicators and 6 oscillators are available

Trading Advantages
- Lowest fixed spreads e.g. USD/JPY 0.7 pips
- 0 commission
- Over 99%ɞ Order Execution Rate

Rakuten Securities HK provides a range of support to get you started with trading on the Rakuten FX platform and forex basics.
- 1-on-1 Training Session
- Free Regular Seminar
- InvestFX Webinar
- Platform Walkthrough Video
- Online Help
- User Guide
- Real time Reuters news

* Without proper risk management, this high degree of leverage can lead to large losses as well as gains.

ɞ Order execution rate is calculated from 9,043 of AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k order size with 1 pip slippage setting in the period between Aug 1 to 25, 2016

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited ("Rakuten Securities HK" SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).

The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as "stop-loss" or "stop-limit" orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK's website prior to taking further action.

Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.

(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195
Read more
3.3
6 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

- Cybersecurity enhancement: Two-factor Authentication will be activated on 21/4/2018
Read more

Additional Information

Updated
April 16, 2018
Size
9.6M
Installs
1,000+
Current Version
1.6.0
Requires Android
4.0 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Interactive Elements
Shares Info
Permissions
Offered By
Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.