義務工作發展局 AVS

義務工作發展局﹙義工局﹚於1970 年成立,為非牟利慈善機構。致力承擔樞紐角色,與社會各界建立夥伴關係,合力推動義工參與,促使提供增值及優質的義工服務,以締造一個互愛關懷的社會。

義工局提供義工轉介服務,為市民提供義務工作機會,亦為需要義工協助的機構找尋合適人選。並與各界夥伴合作,策劃切合社會需要和具成效的義工服務計劃。善用義工專長和技能而設立的「專才義工網」服務隊,為非牟利機構及弱勢社群,提供優質專業服務。

義工局致力培訓義工的能力,舉辦不同類型的訓練課程予義工和運用義工的人士,並提供專業顧問服務及義務工作資訊和教材,提升服務質素及成效。

義工局訂定《香港義工約章》,為義工、義工領袖和運用義工人士提供參考指引和服務準則,以約章為基礎,義工局成立「香港義工學會」,進一步深化義務工作精神及推動優質義務工作。

義工局透過推廣及社會教育和義工嘉許計劃,包括「香港傑出義工獎」、「義勇獎」、「專業人士義工服務嘉許計劃」、「紫荊領袖義工獎」和12月5日國際義工日慶祝活動等,喚起公眾人士肯定義務工作的貢獻,宣揚義務工作的精神和價值。

在國際層面,義工局是聯合國義工計劃組織的合作機構,協助推廣聯合國義工計劃,推動及鼓勵專業人士及青年義工參與不同領域國際義工服務。本局亦是國際義工協會的香港代表,每年派出代表參與國際及地區會議,促進義務工作的交流和發展。

義工局的服務詳情,歡迎瀏覽www.avs.org.hk
閱讀更多
收合
4.2
總數:39
5
4
3
2
1
載入中...

其他資訊

已更新
2019年9月3日
大小
29M
安裝次數
1,000+
目前版本
3.0.13
需要 Android
5.0 或以上版本
內容分級
所有人
提供者
Agency for Volunteer Service (AVS)
開發人員
Room 602, Duke of Windsor Social Service Building 15 Hennessy Road Wanchai Hong Kong
©2019 Google網站服務條款私隱權開發人員演出者關於 Google|地點:美國語言:中文(香港)
購買這個項目,即表示您使用 Google Payments 作出交易並同意 Google Payments《服務條款》和《私隱聲明》。

Agency for Volunteer Service

Agency for Volunteer Service (AVS) founded in 1970, is a non profit organization with charity status. With the vision to build a civil society and caring community, AVS is dedicated to playing a proactive and pivotal role in the promotion and development of sustainable volunteerism, and to develop partnership with all sectors of the community to provide value added and quality volunteer service.

AVS mobilizes and organizes volunteer service. It offers referral service for those who wish to volunteer and supports organizations requiring the service of volunteers. AVS partners with different sectors and organizations to develop innovative and impactful volunteer programmes. To capitalize the expertise and skills of volunteers, the Volunteer Talent Bank has established specialized service teams to provide a variety of high quality volunteer services to NGOs and the disadvantaged.

To strengthen volunteers’ competence, and to enhance the quality and effectiveness of volunteer service, AVS provides diversified training and professional consultancy for volunteers and volunteer-involving organizations. It also produces publications and audio-visual aids on volunteer service management.

AVS has drawn up the Hong Kong Volunteer Charter as a reference guide to volunteers and volunteer-involving organizations for promoting quality volunteer practice. With the Charter being the basis, the Hong Kong Institute of Volunteers was established to advance volunteerism and promote excellence in volunteering.

AVS fosters volunteerism through a range of promotion, public education and volunteer recognition programmes. The Hong Kong Volunteer Award, Heroic Volunteer Award, Professional Volunteer Service Accreditation Programme, Leadership Bauhinia Volunteer Award and the International Volunteer Day celebrations on the 5th December each year are notable ones to promote volunteer values and to raise public recognition on the volunteer contributions.

Internationally, AVS is a cooperating organization of the United Nations Volunteers (UNV) to promote the UNV Programme and to encourage the participation of professionals and youth in volunteering worldwide. AVS is also the International Association for Volunteer Effort Representative for Hong Kong, sending delegates to attend international and regional volunteer conferences for exchange and networking with volunteer organizations abroad.
To know more about AVS, please visit www.avs.org.hk.
Read more
4.3
36 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

- 修正上傳銀行入數紙問題
- 修正工具列顯示問題
Read more

Additional Information

Updated
December 8, 2017
Size
19M
Installs
1,000+
Current Version
2.0.22
Requires Android
4.1 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Permissions
Offered By
Agency for Volunteer Service (AVS)
Developer
Room 602, Duke of Windsor Social Service Building 15 Hennessy Road Wanchai Hong Kong
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.