Hatch: Play great games on demand

Contains adsIn-app purchases
3.7
2.06K reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Teen
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this game

Please note that Hatch service will be closed down on 31.12.2020.

Hatch is the live cloud gaming service that brings premium games to your mobile. All in one app with no downloads - available to play instantly.

A connection to the Internet is required to play Hatch.
Updated on
Nov 30, 2020

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
3.7
2.06K reviews
A Google user
August 25, 2019
It's a wonderful idea with some nice ui and it's easy to navigate. Yet, there are some major flaws. First there are 20 games that come with the free version! There are 16 under the showcase but have no idea what the other 4 are. Also how long does the free trial last? It asks if you want to begin the free trial (which is great) but I don't want to start it yet as I have no idea what the prices are! Lastly, connection strength is terrible! On wi-fi and 4G! Some games are unplayable due to this.
9 people found this review helpful
Hatch Entertainment Ltd
August 26, 2019
Hey Greenfoot, Thanks for sharing your thoughts!! Oh boy! That’s a lot of questions 🀯, we have very limited space to reply here though, could you please hit us up at support@playhatch.com? πŸ˜‹ That way we’ll be able to provide all the info you need! πŸ’ͺ
A Google user
August 15, 2019
Hatch is an amazing app. The fact you have access to loads of games without taking up much space in your storage is awesome. I have a problem though. I really love Angry Birds Go. It has been my favourite game on the app. But I keep getting this glitch where I try to load it, and it just gives me a black screen. It will then stay there. I tried restarting the app, restarting my phone, but it stayed there. The only way to fix it was to uninstall the app, and reinstall it. Please fix this :)
7 people found this review helpful
Hatch Entertainment Ltd
August 16, 2019
Hi Johnny Boi - than you for the review!!! Can you reach out to our customer support regarding AB GO? Provide your Hatch username and phone number and we'll look into your game stats! Contact them here: support@playhatch.com
A Google user
December 4, 2019
I'm sad for the money I have paid for the subscription! 1) After a few minutes of playing it is crashing and then it won't load the game I was playing but a black screen! The answer I had from the support was to clear the app's data but never worked.... The only thing that works is wait for a couple of days and then the game plays again but only for a few minutes. 2) I was in the top 3 in a competition in the past and never received my prize. Totally disappointed for the money I have paid!
35 people found this review helpful
Hatch Entertainment Ltd
December 10, 2019
Hi Spiros, sorry to hear you've been having trouble with the games and that . you never received your competition prize. Could you contact us via the support option in the app's settings? Clearly describe the situation and we'll get back to you ASAP to resolve this!

What's new

-Improved games and user experience