Clockify Time Tracker

4.1
1.19K reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Clockify is the only 100% FREE time tracker app for teams. It allows you to track the time you spend on projects and analyze your productivity. Unlimited users and projects.

If you have any feedback, send us an email at support@clockify.me

FEATURES

» Insanely simple
Start timer with just one tap.

» Completely free, no ads
Unlimited everything for free (projects, users, reports). App doesn't collect any private data or serve any ads.

» Add time manually
Add time you forgot to track manually with two taps.

» Timer notification
Start and stop timer via status bar, without having to open the app.

» Reports
Breakdown of all your tracked time by project and date. See your whole team's time, or just yours.

» Default project
Set a default project for all new timers.

» Cross-platform
All your tracked data is synced and available via web browser, desktop app, and mobile app.

» Offline mode
Track time even if you don't have internet connection. Once you're back online, all your tracked time will be synced online.
Updated on
Sep 23, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Location, Personal info and 2 others
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 5 others
Data isn’t encrypted
You can request that data be deleted
4.1
1.19K reviews
Marcin Blazejewski
August 18, 2022
The web version is great. Android app continues to have synchronization issues. With latest update, I can't even login using Google account, and I get logged out randomly. Update: With the help of the support team, I was able to login by switching to Chrome on my phone. On the plus side, the app support is quick and excellent. On the flip side, I still can't login using my preferred browser.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
COING Inc
August 18, 2022
Hi Marcin, thank you for your review! Would you mind trying to enable the following: settings->apps->clockify->open by default->verified links->app.clockify.me on your phone. If the issues with Google login and synchronization persist, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@clockify.me. Cheers!
Brianna Belliveau
August 10, 2022
Newest update introduced multiple errors in time tracking. Has been perfect until the Aug 2nd update - now, if I tab away from the app with an active timer and come back to it, half the time it has me editing my time entry, or it's stopped, or the worst - it somehow finishes the entry I'm currently timing, then opens the editing for the PREVIOUS entry and sets that one's "end time" as the one that I was actually working on; this results in overlapping time entries and double-counted times.
6 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
COING Inc
August 10, 2022
Hi Brianna, thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you have issues with the app. Could you please send us an email at support@clockify.me so we can troubleshoot this further with you? Looking forward to your email. Cheers!
Anil Bhattarai (nikolavinci)
September 2, 2020
I love the chrome extension and web version of this app. However, I found that I cannot sync the app with the pc properly. Without internet connection, it just added multiple instances of the same project. I try to stop the task on my mobile app but it just adds 15 - 16 of the same instance and increases the project hour to 30+ hours. Then I need to manually delete all the unnecessary instances from the web dashboard. Would really love to use the mobile app in conjunction with the web version.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
COING Inc
September 2, 2020
Thank you for the feedback, Anil! There are some issues we're facing when using the app without an internet connection, but we're currently working on a much better offline mode. If you'd like, you can also contact us via support@clockify.me for more information. Cheers!

What's new

- Notifications service improvements