GoldenDict (Бесплатная версия)

Есть реклама

Версия, исправляющая недавно появившуюся проблему с отображением словарных статей, доступна по данной ссылке: http://goldendict.mobi/downloads/android/free/GoldenDict-1.6.8-Android-4.4+-free.apk . В настоящий момент требуется ее установка вручную. Новую версию можно устанавливать прямо поверх текущей, но если это сделать не удается, то текущую следует сначала деинсталлировать.


Самая быстрая и многоформатная словарная программа на Маркете. Полностью поддерживает словари форматов Lingvo, Babylon, StarDict, Lingoes и Dictd. Статьи выводятся с полным форматированием, цветами, графикой и звуками. Поиск осуществляется практически мгновенно. Теперь все нужные вам словари будут всегда с вами, на вашем устройстве Android!

Примечание: программа является оболочкой и поставляется без словарей, точно так же, как музыкальный плэер поставляется без музыки. Вы используете те файлы, что уже у вас есть, или те, что вы можете найти в сети Интернет.

Поддерживаемые форматы:

* Файлы Lingoes .LD2
* Файлы Babylon .BGL
* Файлы ABBYY Lingvo .LSD, .DSL, .LSA и .DAT
* Файлы StarDict
* Файлы Dictd
* Файлы морфологии Hunspell (.AFF/.DIC)

Достаточно просто скопировать эти файлы на вашу карту SD, в папку GoldenDict.

Характеристики:

* Всё содержимое выводится с полным форматированием, графикой и звуками. Мы не экономим на качестве.
* Скорость. Программа очень быстро работает, когда подключено поряка десяти словарей, и достаточно хорошо справляется даже с сотнями одновременно.
* Неважно, пишете ли вы с умляутами или нет, в правильном ли регистре, соблюдая ли пунктуацию или нет - программа вас всё равно поймет.
* Поддержка режима всплывающего окна. Настройте вашу программу чтения книг для использования интерфейса "ColorDict 3", и она будет вызывать окно GoldenDict.
* Перевод из буфера обмена в любой момент - просто нажмите и удерживайте кнопку "Поиск" на вашем устройстве!

Разрешения:

* WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE - для создания индексных файлов для словарей
* WAKE_LOCK - чтобы устройство не "засыпало" во время индексации словарей (это однократная операция)
* INTERNET, PHONE_STATE - для показа рекламы

Данная версия программы является бесплатной. Она показывает рекламу и имеет ограничение в 5 одновременно установленных словарей. Чтобы убрать рекламу и использовать неограниченное количество словарей, купите полную версию. Если вам хочется попробовать полную версию, вы можете сначала купить её, а затем в течение двух недель вернуть деньги, без каких-либо вопросов (подробнее об этом читайте в описании платной версии).

ПОДДЕРЖКА: Если вы столкнулись с какими-либо затруднениями или проблемами, вместо того чтобы оставлять отрицательный отзыв, напишите о проблеме на адрес support@goldendict.org, и мы сделаем всё возможное для её решения. Пользуйтесь на здоровье!
Подробнее…
Скрыть
3,2
Всего: 4 097
5
4
3
2
1
Загрузка...

Что нового

Версия, исправляющая недавно появившуюся проблему с отображением словарных статей, доступна по данной ссылке: http://goldendict.mobi/downloads/android/free/GoldenDict-1.6.8-Android-4.4+-free.apk . В настоящий момент требуется ее установка вручную. Новую версию можно устанавливать прямо поверх текущей, но если это сделать не удается, то текущую следует сначала деинсталлировать.

1.6.6: Добавлена политика конфиденциальности;

1.6.5: Незначительные улучшения и устранение ошибок;
Подробнее…
Скрыть

Дополнительная информация

Обновлено
1 декабря 2018 г.
Размер
1,9M
Количество установок
500 000+
Текущая версия
1.6.6
Требуемая версия Android
Зависит от устройства
Возрастные ограничения
Для всех
Разрешения
Продавец
GoldenDict
©2019 GoogleУсловия использованияКонфиденциальностьДля разработчиковИсполнителиО Google|Местоположение: Соединенные ШтатыЯзык: Русский
Приобретая этот продукт, вы совершаете транзакцию в Google Payments и соглашаетесь с Условиями использования и Примечанием о конфиденциальности Google Payments.

GoldenDict Lite

Contains ads
3.9
4.3K reviews
500K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

A version fixing recent article display problem is available for download at the following location: http://goldendict.mobi/downloads/android/free/GoldenDict-1.6.8-Android-4.4+-free.apk . It has to be installed manually at the present time. There's normally no need to uninstall the existing app before installing the update, but if the installation fails, the existing app should be uninstalled first.


The fastest and most multi-format dictionary app on the market. Fully supports Lingvo, Babylon, StarDict, Lingoes and Dictd dictionary files. Articles shown with full formatting, colors, images and sounds. Lookups are blazing fast. You can now carry all the dictionaries you want together with you on your Android device!

Note: the app is a shell and comes with no dictionaries, much like a music player does not come with music. You use the files you already have, or the ones you can get on the internet.

Supported formats:

* Lingoes .LD2 files
* Babylon .BGL files
* ABBYY Lingvo .LSD, .DSL, .LSA and .DAT files
* StarDict files
* Dictd files
* Hunspell .AFF/.DIC morphology files

Just copy those files on your SD card, in the GoldenDict directory!

Features:

* All content is shown in full formatting, with images and sounds. We don't compromise on quality.
* It's fast. It flies when you have a dozen of dictionaries, and can handle hundreds of dictionaries simultaneously fairly well, too.
* The program will understand your typing no matter how you do it - forget about diacritics, case or punctuation!
* In-program popup mode is supported. Configure your e-book reader to use "ColorDict 3" as your dictionary interface, and GoldenDict will pop up.
* Translating from clipboard is easy - just press and hold "Search" button on your device!

Permissions:

* WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE - to create index files for your dictionaries
* WAKE_LOCK - to ensure you phone doesn't sleep while indexing is in progress (it's a one-time operation)
* INTERNET, PHONE_STATE - to show ads

This is a free, ad-sponsored version. The number of active dictionaries is limited to 5. Buy the paid version for ad-free unlimited dictionaries experience. If you want to test-drive the paid version, you can buy it and and then get a refund within two weeks, no questions asked. See paid version description for more information.

SUPPORT: If you have any difficulty or problem, instead of leaving negative review, write an email to support@goldendict.org, and we'll sort out everything. Enjoy!
Updated on
Nov 30, 2018

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available

Ratings and reviews

3.9
4.3K reviews
Just me
August 22, 2021
NEEDS Settings Option: "GO TO ANY WORD ON CLICK". So no LOOKUP popup dialog_box & goes straight to the word we click. Top apps on many platforms have this although this app is by far the best. But will be much better with no Lookup Popup waste of time. Default for option in settings can be off . Try it for yourself & you'll love it. Buy the Pro, like I did a long time ago.
8 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Krystal Klear
June 6, 2021
Good app. Has been my companion since 2013. I wonder if/ when the developer plan to add support of mdx/mdd formats. The PC version truly supports mdx formats. It would be more convenient to have support for mdx formats. I have alot of old and rare dictfiles in goldict supported formats. It is difficult to convert all to mdx and sometime breaks the files. If mdx support is added, users wont have go through hassale of switching apps. Kindly provide support for mdx files. Thank You. Stay Safe.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Сергій Таргонський
August 12, 2019
It was an amazing app, I have been using it for years. But on my new Android phone it just stop working. First clearing all data helped, then I had to re-install it and finally I just see blank page instead of translation, when I select a word for translation!
37 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

A version fixing recent article display problem is available for download at the following location: http://goldendict.mobi/downloads/android/free/GoldenDict-1.6.8-Android-4.4+-free.apk . It has to be installed manually at the present time. There's normally no need to uninstall the existing app before installing the update, but if the installation fails, the existing app should be uninstalled first.

1.6.6: Added privacy policy;

1.6.5: Minor bugfixes and improvements;