Chatster

Contains Ads

Chatster is a fast and end-to-end encrypted 1:1 chat, end-to-end encrypted group chat and content sharing app.

1:1 chat and group chat text and image messages are end-to-end encrypted.

In Chatster's Creators section you can create and share pictures and videos with everyone using Chatster. And you can follow other Chatster Creators. Create and share amazing experiences with everyone using Chatster. Have fun!!!

Once you have registered, you can chat with your existing contacts if they are also using Chatster. Also, you can create group chats so you and all of your friends and family can stay up-to-date with what is going on in your life.

Currently, you can send text messages and images, and we are working very hard to make sure that in the near future you can send other types of files as well, e.g. videos , voice messages, text files etc.

Chatster features:
- Send end-to-end encrypted text messages and images.

- Send end-to-end encrypted text messages and images in SPY MODE. In the SPY MODE your messages are never ever stored neither in our database, nor in your phone's database. And once you leave the SPY MODE your SPY messages are gone and will never be seen again.

- Voice typing. Instead of typing in text messages just tap on the microphone button in the left bottom corner in 1-to-1 chat or group chat, say what you want to be typed in and it will be typed in for you.

- Unsend text and image messages in 1-to-1 chat. This feature is disabled by default and it needs to be enabled per each 1-to-1chat. To enable this feature go to Settings for a specific 1-to-1chat and enable it by clicking on designated switch button.

- Unsend text and image messages in group chat. This feature is enabled by default and anyone who sent a message in a group chat can unsend it.

- Take photo or a selfie and send it in both 1-to-1 and group chats.

- Create and share amazing experiences in Chatster's Creators section with everyone using Chatster.


Icons used in Chatster are made by the following artists:

- Robin Kylander -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/robin-kylander

- Prosymbols -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/prosymbols

- Freepik -> http://www.freepik.com

- Dave Gandy -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/dave-gandy

- Maxim Basinski -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/maxim-basinski

- Gregor Cresnar -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/gregor-cresnar

- Smashicons -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/smashicons

- Eleonor Wang -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/eleonor-wang

- Zlatko Najdenovski -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/zlatko-najdenovski

- Chris Veigt -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/chris-veigt

- Cole Bemis -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/cole-bemis

- Icon Works -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/icon-works

- Vaadin - > https://www.flaticon.com/authors/vaadin

- Catalin Fertu -> https://www.flaticon.com/authors/catalin-fertu
Read more
4.0
1 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

We are SUPER excited to announce that from now you can chat with your friends and family in SPY MODE, yes, it's actually called SPY MODE! :) In the SPY MODE your messages are never ever stored neither in our database, nor in your phone's database, not even temporarily. And when you leave the SPY MODE, your messages are gone and will never be seen again. Just imagine planning all those cool surprise parties! Isn't it awesome!?
Read more

Additional Information

Updated
October 14, 2018
Size
17M
Installs
50+
Current Version
1.7.2
Requires Android
5.0 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Interactive Elements
Users Interact, Digital Purchases
Permissions
Offered By
MWSOFT
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.