World capitals


What's New
The names of cities, countries and continents have been translated into more than 14 languages​​:
Polish, Spanish, German, Arabic (version> = Android 3.0), Korean, Japanese, Russian, Chinese, French, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish.
To change the language on the screen you need to go to the main application menu.


More from developer