This app is only for end-users to manage their account, this is not for advertisers and partners account.
It will allow end users to change their security question and answer settings. They deactivate their account too. By deactivating account means the user will signup again if they want to connect to the AdPortal WIFI device.
This app is also useful when you are selling your phone to other people. If you happened to sign up to one of our WIFI device it is advisable to deactivate your account first before you sell or give your phone to other people.