Everyone knows that deleted files can be recovered, but that is not the case if you use Super Erase!
★Use Super Erase to delete your files safely.
★By using Super Erase, deleted files can no longer be recovered.
★Using Super Erase is very simple, just enter the app, select your files, and delete!
★Wipe the deleted old files can not be recovered again, after upgrading.
★You can upgrade to unlock full features!