Bus Radar

Contains Ads

Bus Radar allows you to see where your bus is in real-time, so that you can make an informed decision about your bus service. When to head to the bus stop? Should you walk or wait for the bus? Is the bus running on schedule or falling behind due to traffic?

Show real-time location of buses for the following cities and universities:

Transit Agency Shortcode City State
-------------------------------------------------------
SF MUNI sf-muni San Francisco CA
CTA Bus ctabus Chicago IL
NYC MTA - Bronx bronx New York NY
NYC MTA - Brooklyn brooklyn New York NY
NYC MTA - Staten Island staten-island New York NY
AC Transit actransit Alameda CA
CMRT and Howard Transit howard Laurel MD
Cape Cod Regional Transit Authority ccrta Cape Cod MA
Chapel Hill Transit chapel-hill Chapel Hill NC
Charles River TMA EZRide charles-river Cambridge MA
Charm City Circulator charm-city Baltimore MD
City of Oxford oxford-ms Oxford MI
NYC Downtown Connection da New York NY
Dumbarton Express dumbarton Alameda CA
Emery-Go-Round emery Emeryville CA
Glendale Beeline glendale Glendale CA
Gold Coast Transit south-coast Oxnard CA
Los Angeles Metro lametro Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles Rail lametro-rail Los Angeles CA
Massachusetts Bay Transit mbta Cambridge MA
Moorpark Transit moorpark Moorpark CA
North County Transit District nctd San Diego CA
Omnitrans omnitrans San Bernardino CA
Pensacola Beach (SRIA) sria Santa Rosa Island FL
Portland Streetcar portland-sc Portland OR
Prince George's County pgc Largo MD
RTC RIDE reno Reno NV
Radford Transit radford Radford VA
Roosevelt Island roosevelt New York NY
Seattle Streetcar seattle-sc Seattle WA
SVT simi-valley Simi Valley CA
Thousand Oaks Transit (TOT) thousand-oaks Thousand Oaks CA
Unitrans ASUCD Davis unitrans Davis CA
Ventura Intercity (VISTA) vista Ventura CA
Thunder Bay Transit thunderbay Thunder Bay Ontario, Canada
Societe de transport de Laval stl Laval Quebec, Canada
Toronto Transit Commission ttc Toronto Ontario, Canada
Washington DC Circulator dc-circulator Washington DC District of Columbia


University Shortcode City State
-------------------------------------------------------
Rutgers University Newark rutgers-newark Newark NJ
Rutgers University rutgers New Brunswick NJ
University of California San Francisco ucsf San Francisco CA
University of Maryland umd College Park MA
Western Kentucky University wku Bowling Green KY
University of Minnesota umn-twin Minneapolis MN
University of New Hampshire unh Durham NH
City College NYC ccny New York NY
CyRide Iowa cyride Ames IA
George Mason University gmu Fairfax VA
Loyola University Maryland loyola Baltimore MD
Massachusetts Institute of Technology mit Cambridge MA
East Carolina University ecu Greenville NC
California University of Pennsylvania calu-pa California PA
Georgia College georgia-college Milledgeville GA
Read more
3.1
53 total
521
44
35
24
119
Loading...

Additional Information

Updated
November 26, 2013
Size
2.2M
Installs
5,000+
Current Version
1.0.6
Requires Android
2.2 and up
Content Rating
Unrated
Warning – content has not yet been rated. Unrated apps may potentially contain content appropriate for mature audiences only.
Permissions
Offered By
Kewes
Developer
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.