The Possession

· Evolved Publishing LLC · Narrated by Robert Rossmann
Audiobook
10 hr 12 min
Unabridged
Eligible
Want a free 1 hr 1 min sample? Listen anytime, even offline. 
Add

About this audiobook

A famed horror author is on the verge of his magnum opus—a labyrinthine cryptogram that details the end of days.

"As much as I like Dean Koontz and Stephen King, none of them build such nice twists and turns into their plots." ~ William Greenleaf

"I honestly feel that you're a gifted writer." ~ Michael Garrett (Credited as Stephen King's First Editor)

"A.K. Kuykendall blurs the lines between fact and fiction to conjure a true nightmare." ~ Shane KP O'Neill, Author of "The Lucifer Agenda" Series

When Gregory Stillingsworth buys an antique doll in India, the bestselling horror novelist doesn't haggle over the steep price. He simply must have the beautiful, enchanting doll. Only months later, when it is far too late, does he realize that he's merely the latest in a long line of victims to become possessed by Christie, a pernicious tool of Satan.

As the battle lines between the angels of light and darkness are drawn, Gregory, his wife Jamie, and their unborn child become trapped in an ancient war that has no beginning and no end, a conflict that turns time inside out and reason on its head.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS a terrifying thriller that's perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and any spine-chilling tales of horror. This first book kicks off the "Writer's Block" trilogy, which explores the age-old War of Angels. Better leave a light on... or three or ten... for this one.

Rate this audiobook

Tell us what you think.

Listening information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.