Romancing the Spirit Series: Paranormal Romantic Suspense Novella Collection Books 1-6

· Novels by CB Samet · Narrated by Jennie Neville
14 hr 5 min
Want a free 1 hr 24 min sample? Listen anytime, even offline. 

About this audiobook

Romancing the Spirit Series is a delightful collection of six novellas, each introducing new couples thrust in paranormal romantic suspense adventures.

"Heartwarming stand alone novellas, each with their own supernatural twist. From Egypt to a small town, old love rekindled to new loves and loves that last the centuries. Each book perfect to cuddle up with on a chilly day and escape into romance that never dies.” —Author HM Gooden

“... women engagingly contend with otherwordly entities and real-world danger, while also grappling with that most mysterious phenomena: the human heart. Samet’s prose vacillates skillfully between various registers, expressing sensuality, suspense, and humor, as needed.... A collection of well-executed ... tales of love and ghosts.”

—Kirkus Review

Sadie's Spirit - Sadie didn't believe in ghosts until she became one.

Willow's Windfall - She's a medium. He's a skeptic. A hidden treasure leads them on a dangerous adventure.

Cassie's Chase - A secret friend, a high-stakes scandal—and a cover-up someone is willing to kill for

Phoebe's Pharaoh - An ancient Egyptian tomb. The discovery of a lifetime. And a treasure shrouded in danger

Vanessa's Valentine - An undercover DEA agent on the run. A sinister drug smuggler with a vengeance. And Vanessa is caught between them.

Autumn's Angel - An eyewitness in hiding. An FBI agent with an agenda. And all hell breaks loose on All Hallow’s Eve.

Rate this audiobook

Tell us what you think.

Listening information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.