Ebooks

Read the first three books in the series reviewers are calling, "Gritty, fast-paced, and compelling!" and Library Journal raves is "An epic tale…" Dark fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence, and Scott Lynch! 


FIRE AND SWORD


Three men condemned to die: Aldous Weaver is a heretic monk turned sorcerer, imprisoned for accidentally incinerating the leader of his order. Kendrick the Cold, an infamous crusader turned fugitive, is a villain who knows he can never be a hero. Theron Ward, an aristocrat with a penchant for slaughtering monsters, is a legend in his own mind.


When the kingdom of Brynth is threatened by a far greater evil, the unlikely trio must make a choice — seek to escape this land that cries for their execution or find the true heroes within themselves. And then, armed with fire and sword, march together against the forces of darkness. But will they be enough? 


CATACOMBS OF TIME


In a world where the Rata Plaga and ghouls feast on the dead, doctor Gaige De’Brouillard believes science, not magic, conquers all. 


Even death is just an equation to be solved. 


When De’Brouillard is called upon by the Lord Regent to cure a curse and save one of the damned, he must battle for his career, his faith in science, and even his life. In the darkest slums and deepest catacombs, the doctor finds himself staring death in the eye with no scientific solution at hand. Has the doctor finally come across a question that science cannot answer, and will he pay with his life?


THE PYRES


Theron Ward, Aldous Weaver and Kendrick the Cold must band together and fight again. This time, they are caught in the timeless clash of gods and demons, and led by the dark prophecy of dreams.


A ruthless warlord, the Dog Eater, rises out of the rivers of blood from civil war. As friend and foe reach out from futures past, the three will see a city of white stone turn black with ash … and the only way forward is through the fire. One thing is certain, none of them will ever be the same. And one will be transformed in ways he never dreamed. Dare the three depend on the blood ties of the past to carry them through this terrible night?


Read all the books in the Sword and Sorcery series!

Fire and Sword (Volume 1)

Catacombs of Time (Volume 2)

I Remember My First Time (short story)

The Pyres (Volume 3)

Ice and Stone (Volume 4)

As They Burn (Volume 5)

Black Sun Moon (Volume 6)




 

Three unlikely heroes return

Theron Ward, Aldous Weaver, and the Infamous Kendrick the Cold have been separated. But once again destiny calls and dark prophecy looms as the endless wars of sword and sorcery rage on. On a quest to reunite, the champions will battle through hostile lands against monsters of dark fantasy and men whose minds are darker still.


Dark magic threatens Brynth once more


An ancient cult with ties to Leviathan reaches down from beyond, their intent: to turn all of the living into creatures known as Friends of the Void. Gods and demons strike deals and fight their own magic wars. Forces operate beyond the realms of reality. Fate’s pull cannot be denied and Theron, Aldous, and Kendrick will meet once again. Will they triumph with fire and sword? Or will the Friends of the Void achieve their dark fantasy and defeat the three heroes, laughing and dancing as they burn?


A fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence, and Scott Lynch!



"An epic tale enhanced by the internal conflicts of men searching for redemption. Readers will side with these antiheroes, even when they are faced with darker deeds and choices."—Library Journal, Honorable Mention Indie Ebook Awards 2016 [Fire and Sword]

Don't miss the dark fantasy that reviewers are calling "gritty, fast-paced and compelling"—get your copy of As They Burn today!

Read all the books in the Sword and Sorcery Series!
Fire and Sword (Volume 1)
Catacombs of Time (Volume 2)
I Remember My First Time (short story)
The Pyres (Volume 3)
Ice and Stone (Volume 4)
As They Burn (Volume 5)

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.