Ebooks

 A Christian Inspirational Series Novella of the After series. Thousands have read it. Start now. "A powerful novella." "Wonderful story that really captures the heart.""... Shows God's redemption from a life of brokenness and fear."


JABEZ

Will he Succeed or Fail?


“The only stock you’ll ever sell is chik’n stock.”


Jabez Patrickson heard those gut-wrenching words dripping with sarcasm from his father at a tender age and knew the odds were strongly stacked against him. Not only will his father not support his goal to become a NY Stockbroker, he would stand against any chance of his succeeding. JB set his heart on his goal. But several odds stood in his way—lack of money, insufficient education, and moral support. Will he make it to the NY Stock Exchange as a stockbroker or will his dream be squashed before it begins? Will Louisville construction worker be the only job ever on his resume? Or with divine intervention, can he surmount the impossible odds to reach his dream? Be a part of his audience as he tells Candace his story for the first time.


JABEZ is  Book 1.5 in the AFTER Christian Inspirational Series. Reading AFTER would improve your understanding of this story,  so grab your copy of AFTER.

Then continue the story by reading AFTER 2.


Perfect for fans of Francine Rivers, Karen Kingsbury, Terri Blackstock, Ted Dekker, and Lynette Eason.



Christian fiction

 Christian Suspense

Christian Romance 

Christian Romantic Suspense  

Young Adult Romance Books

Contemporary Romance

Clean & Wholesome Romance

Teen Romance Novels

Mystery Thrillers Suspense Romance

Emotions & Feelings

Social Issues

Action Adventure

Contemporary Fiction ebooks

Social Issues Crime Violence

kidnapped romance

New clean suspense mystery thriller Series

teen love story 

YA mystery suspense

Christian mystery suspense romance series

contemporary romance modern 

survival stories thriller

thriller

award-winning thriller series

mystery suspense author

CHRISTIAN INSPIRATIONAL SERIES.


A CHRISTIAN INSPIRATIONAL FICTION SERIES

At First Sight – The New Beginnings Christian Inspirational Series - Novella




Tough and uncompromising undercover sheriff Asia Powers Bancroft had one goal—to bring crime extraordinaire Carlos Saint Magna to justice for tearing her town apart with criminal activity. This goal led her to choices that condensed to one thing—her family and her ability to protect them from the consequences of her job. But she hadn’t known that choosing to bring Saint Magna down would alter her life irreversibly.
Now left for dead, she discovers that, through faith in Jesus, some new beginnings start with “The End”.




Sharon Parson had asked for more than she could handle when she showed up to teach a Christian career counseling class for a Youth Reading Club in a dangerous part of town, unaccompanied, for the second time. Caught in a shootout late at night, she never expected her on-and-off boyfriend, Ash Carter, to rescue her again—or for their love to bloom anew.
With Sharon hesitating over a relationship because of his lack of faith in God, and Ash eager for something permanent like marriage, will she have the love she dreamed of or will it come crashing at her feet before it begins?



At First Sight is the first novella in the New Beginnings Christian Inspirational Series, and it includes the link for a FREE Prequel, To Have & To Hold. Read At First Sight first, then To Have & To Hold, and then Her Undying Faith, the series’ Book 1.

The other books in the new Beginnings series are : 

New Beginnings Christian Inspirational Series (reading order):

-At First Sight (FREE Book)
-To Have & To Hold (FREE Prequel)
-Her Undying Faith (Book 1)
-His Changed Life (Book 2) 

Enjoy this Christian inspirational read today!

Other books by Bestselling and award-winning author Joy Ohagwu : 


Books by Author Joy Ohagwu (in order):

The New Rulebook Christian Suspense Series-
1- Red
2- Snowy Peaks
3- The Wedding
4- Vanished
5- Rescued
6- Delivered
7- Freedom
8- Rest
9- Sunshine


After Christian Inspirational Series:
1- After
2- Jabez
3- After 2
4-After 3


The Pete Zendel Christian Suspense Series:
-Whisper
-The Secret Heritage
-Hunter
-Hunted
-Courageous


The Pleasant Hearts Christian Suspense Series:
1-Uncommon Ground
2-Unbound Hope
3- Unveiled Truth
4- Unshaken Love


Elliot-King Christian Suspense Series:
1- Decoy
2- A Home Redeemed


New Beginnings Christian Inspirational Series:

-At First Sight (FREE Series novella)

-To Have & To Hold (FREE Prequel)
-Her Undying Faith (Book 1)
-His Changed Life (Book 2)


This series is perfect for fans of Francine Rivers, and Karen Kingsbury.



Christian fiction

Christian Romance 

Christian Romantic Suspense  

Young Adult Romance Books

Contemporary Romance

Clean & Wholesome Romance

Teen Romance Novels

Emotions & Feelings

Social Issues

Contemporary Fiction ebooks

Social Issues Crime Violence

teen love story 

YA

Christian romance series

contemporary romance modern 

survival stories


CHRISTIAN ROMANTIC SUSPENSE. Sequel to a #1 Bestseller. 


Snowy Peaks is besieged. The town's mayor is held hostage. And only Ruby and Robert can save them.



Welcome to Snowy Peaks. A town of 920 citizens, proud of its high elevation and wooded locale nestled in western Maryland, five miles off the Potomac River's origin point. The brave souls, of Snowy Peaks, endure its below 50-degree average-high chilly weather purely for the love of nature. Most of its youth leave and never return. As far as anyone can tell, no outsider cared about Snowy Peaks--until Pete Zendel bought it through an online auction from prison. He seized the opportunity during an annual honorary auction held as a tradition in memory of the town's founding fathers, a symbolic gesture never meant to be taken seriously. 

Now forcibly detained in his home and desperate, the town's mayor risks his life to send a covert message to the only person the world knows to have defeated Pete Zendel--the one who put him in prison in the first place--Ruby Masters. Their last hope. 


Ruby "Red" Masters is glad to be living a normal life again. She busily prepares for her upcoming wedding to the love of her life, Sergeant Robert Towers. Until she receives an SOS message from the mayor of Snowy Peaks. Ruby and Robert must face the possibility of having their lives interrupted--yet again--by Pete Zendel. Will Robert be able to protect Ruby, without stopping her from answering an urgent call for help? What will happen to Snowy Peaks? Read now to find out. 


Contemporary Christian Fiction Author, Joy Ohagwu, brings you this suspense-filled story, and satisfying sequel to Red-The New Rulebook 1. 


Five Star Review- "Never a dull moment in this story, it will intrigue you and have you up in the wee hours trying to figure out the mystery."


Continue this series with book 3, THE WEDDING.

At 50% Off, grab this boxed set of the first three books in The New Rulebook Christian Suspense series while it's discounted then settle into a thrilling read!


RED- Book 1


Gripped by shock at the site of a presumed routine package delivery run, business woman and entrepreneur Ruby "Red" Masters just saw a woman die. And she discovered The New Rulebook, something she knew nothing about. But it knew everything about her, enough to frame her for murder.

***


SNOWY PEAKS- Book 2


Orphaned, and previously framed for murder, bride-to-be Ruby "Red" Masters is glad to be living a normal life again. She busily prepares for her upcoming wedding to the love of her life, Sergeant Robert Towers. Until she receives an SOS message from the mayor of Snowy Peaks—a besieged town. Ruby and Robert must face the possibility of having their lives interrupted—yet again—by the evil mastermind, Pete Zendel.

***


THE WEDDING- Book 3


Ruby Masters' wedding day finally arrived, but an uninvited VIP guest crashes the wedding, asking for urgent help—and a ruthless enemy targets her and her fiancé Robert.



Robert Towers counted the days until today—when the love of his life will finally be his. But when anomalies occur before the wedding, he wondered if his assumption of their final safety from the reach of the evil masterminds was an illusion or a divine guarantee, even as shocking secrets unfolded.

Will their hopes for a happily-ever-after become reality? Or will their enemies prevail?


Grab your copy now and enjoy a thrilling read. Don't miss out.


Continue on to book 4 - Vanished.

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.