An elite bounty hunter, alone.

An alien uprising, set on taking over the galaxy.

Fear the hero with nothing left to lose...

Book 1: Survivor 

When everyone runs, who will stand? 

Nova is a new recruit to the Jagged Maw: an elite bounty hunter guild. 

During a routine collection, she finds herself dragged into the middle of an alien uprising. 

The Ancients, merciless beings set on reclaiming the universe, have only one person left to stop them: Nova. 

She must battle the Ancients, time, and her sanity, in order to stop the annihilation of the human race. 

Fear the hero who has nothing left to lose. 

Book 2: Pilgrim 
After her encounter with the Ancients, Nova is more determined than ever to break free of the Confederacy. 

When she arrives on a planet that’s been silent for over one hundred and fifty years, she discovers that the planet is far from abandoned. 

In order to survive, Nova and her companions must fight. 

When a historical enemy emerges, there will be more than their lives at stake. 

Book 3: Hunter 
Ever wanted to hunt a vampire? 

They're nothing compared to the lecheons Nova faces in this gripping action adventure. 

The blood-sucking lecheons are running rampant on Boullion Five and the police have been over-run. 

Nova is the only one who will take the job, but with deadly cunning, super reflexes, and a thirst for blood, the lecheons could prove too much, even for her. 

It will take her killer instinct to survive, and even that may not be enough.

Enjoy three full-length novels in this action-packed box set.

Full-throttle action and adventure in books 7-10 of The Nova Chronicles.

Book 7: Adventurer

A mission. Too good to be true.

A bounty. Not worth the cost.

An anonymous invitation lures Nova and Aart into the clutches of a madman.
While they've been focused on the evil Confederacy, this mission will remind them that sometimes individuals can be even worse.

Now they must Fight or Die.

Book 8: Prisoner

Ankar. A prison moon from which no one’s ever escaped. 

Nova. Alone, unarmed, and out-numbered. 

Somehow she has to convince the toughest mob boss in the Quadrant to give up his biggest secret, and escape the inescapable, or face certain death at the hands of the Confederacy. 

It will take wits, guts, and nerves of steel - and even that may not be enough.

Book 9: Stranger

Finally free of the border.

Nova and her companions are finally free and go to Bardo to find work. But, what seems like a simple delivery job quickly becomes far more sinister.

A bigger danger.

Beyond simple brigands a far more dangerous threat emerges and it will take all of Nova's strength to survive, and become a Hero.

Book 10: Hero

Nova's Last Adventure 

Trapped on Bardo with no friends, no fuel, and no funds, Nova and her fellow Hunters take a job to deliver medical supplies to the outer settlements, but things quickly turn south. 

The Hunters must survive a scorching desert, a Sheriff who’s out to get them, and sandstorms filled with parasites. 

As if facing a horde of ruthless bandits wasn’t bad enough, they’re about to learn there’s something much worse threatening Bardo.. and the rest of the universe. 

Get the last of The Nova Chronicles now... 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.