Ebooks

Get your fix of hot males and sassy, strong heroines today! Don't you want to read a bad, bad romance?


This box set contains the COMPLETE Bad Romance series.



BOOK 1: The Leader.


She was free until he set his eyes on her...


Gio.

I will avenge my parents’ deaths.


I will make those who are responsible suffer.


All I need is her; the key to my plans.


Jazzy.

I’m going to leave everything behind and start over.


I won’t bow down to anyone.


The last thing I need is him; the shackles to my freedom.



BOOK 2: The Enforcer.


Hector.

In real life, the Beast doesn’t end up with Beauty.


So I have to stay away from her.


Even if it will kill me to see her with another man.


Mary.

He thinks I can’t handle him.


But I know what I want.


I will wear him down if it’s the last thing I do.



BOOK 3: The Gambler.


Luca.

I will get out from behind these bars.


I’ll make those who put me here pay.


All I need is her; the lock to my cell.


Tess.

I’m a geeky hacktivist; the internet is my oyster.


But that’s not going to save my family.


I need him; a Kraken to beat a shark.



BOOK 4: The Players.


Stabbing your husband to survive an abusive marriage is one thing. Trying to keep two rivaling mob families off your back is another.


HER.

Never again will I let a man enslave me.


Never again will I let fear rule me.


I’m going to fake it until I make it, or crash and burn.


THEM.

She came.


We saw.


We will conquer.



Game on…


Author's note.

- Every book can be read as a stand-alone.

- Trigger warning. Some of the books contain traumas. And yes, they are steamy. If this offends you, please don't start this series.

Deze bundel bevat de volledige collectie van de serie 'Bad Romance': de Leider, de Beschermer, de Gokker, de Players.


1. De Leider


Giovanni Detta: een arrogante vastgoedmagnaat die denkt dat hij mij bezit omdat hij mij heeft uitgekozen.

Ik dacht het niet.


Gio.

Ik zal de moord op mijn ouders wreken.

Ik zal de verantwoordelijken laten lijden.

Het enige wat ik nodig heb is Jazzy: de sleutel tot mijn plannen.


Jazzy.

Ik ga mijn oude leven achterlaten en opnieuw beginnen.

Ik zal voor niemand buigen.

Het laatste wat ik nodig heb is Gio: de dominante man die mijn vrijheid wil inperken.


2. De Beschermer


Hector.

In het echt eindigt het Beest niet met Belle.

Dus ik moet uit haar buurt blijven.

Zelfs als het me kapot maakt om haar met een andere man te zien.


Mary.

Hij denkt dat ik hem niet aankan.

Maar ik weet wat ik wil.

Hij wordt van mij, al is dat het laatste wat ik doe.


3. De Gokker


Een geeky girl die wordt gechanteerd...

Een gevangene die dorst naar wraak...


Luca.

Ik zal ontsnappen uit deze gevangenis.

Ik zal het de mensen die me hier hebben laten belanden, betaald zetten.

Ik heb alleen haar nodig; de sleutel tot mijn gevangeniscel.


Tess.

Ik ben een nerdy hacktivist; het internet is mijn speelveld.

Maar dat zal mijn familie niet redden.

Ik heb hem nodig; een zeemonster om een haai te verslaan.


4. De Players (een menage romance)


Je echtgenoot neersteken om een gewelddadig huwelijk te overleven is een ding. Maar twee rivaliserende maffia-families van je afslaan is andere koek.


Zij.

Ik zal nooit meer toestaan dat een man me zo onderdrukt.

Ik zal me nooit meer zo door angst laten overheersen.

Ik zal mijn angsten overwinnen of er aan ten onder gaan.


Hij en hij.

Zij kwam.

Wij zagen.

Wij zullen overwinnen.


NB: De Bad Romance serie bestaat uit romantische, steamy, feelgood romans die ook los verkrijgbaar zijn.


Voor de lezers van Anna Zaires, Victoria Quinn, Aurora Rose Reynolds, Natasha Knight, Lizzie van den Ham, Penelope Sky, Claire Contreras, Hannah Hill, Brenna Aubrey, JL Beck, Kyra Mind, Kelly Collins, Natasha Madison, LP Lovell, Ella Miles, LJ Shen, Jennifer Sucevic, Tijan, Belle Aurora, Soraya Naomi, Sara Ney, TM Frazier, Sarina Bowen, Jana Aston, Vanessa Vale, Misha Bell, Sanne van Ooijen, Miranda Hillers, K. Bromberg, Emery Rose, EL Todd, Liz Hartevelt.

©2022 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google Play|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.